Ecuador 1vs 3 Argentina

Re: Ecuador 1vs 2 Argentina

Undertaker wrote:
charlie wrote:
Undertaker wrote:
charlie wrote:
Tobi17 wrote:Kai Messi isn't human, CRON na learner for that guy side
Nna, dont start this debate again...

There is no debate. I saw CR7 play for Portugal today and he looked old and washed up! Messi is the GOAT!
GOAT wey never win nada ?...
Abeg wake me up when de bobo qualifies for the worldcup
Well, Charlie..... Messi is going to the Weld Kep...................
Ok, wake me up when he wins the damn thing... :D

PS: Messi na my guy, but you cant let him off the hook until he wins a trophy with Argentina, especially after what CRON did at the last Euros

Suarez is headed to the dentist for his pre-world cup sharpening.

Wow USA is out

charlie wrote:
Undertaker wrote:
charlie wrote:
Undertaker wrote:
charlie wrote:

There is no debate. I saw CR7 play for Portugal today and he looked old and washed up! Messi is the GOAT!

PS: Messi na my guy, but you cant let him off the hook until he wins a trophy with Argentina, especially after what CRON did at the last Euros
what did CRON do? You think Portugal won that tourney because of him? He helped get them to the final, sure but he was a spectator! Messi got Argentina to several finals and his troops failed him. If you credit Cristiano for a win he had little to do with, you logically have to credit Messi for contributing same unless logic has no part in the discussion.....in which case carry on.

Benedict Iroha wrote:Wow USA is out
Useless team. Useless federation. Why sack Klinsmann? The federation president needs to go, he has no roadmap or idea of how to get the US to produce some serious talent.

charlie wrote:
Undertaker wrote:
charlie wrote:
Undertaker wrote:
charlie wrote:

what did CRON do? You think Portugal won that tourney because of him? He helped get them to the final, sure but he was a spectator! Messi got Argentina to several finals and his troops failed him. If you credit Cristiano for a win he had little to do with, you logically have to credit Messi for contributing same unless logic has no part in the discussion.....in which case carry on.
Tobi, see wetin you start. Are you happy?
Abeg make all of una let me here word. Go and do something useful, like yab Ghana or USA
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

South America should have 5 guaranteed spots and 1 playoff. Too much quality in that continent. In 2014, 5/6 South American teams made the 2nd round and 5/5 made it in 2010. FIFA is shafting them.

ElHadary wrote:
Kabalega wrote:Argentina is going to win the World Cup! :clap: :clap:
Didn't we speak to you about getting drunk during the weekdays?
Sorry if I were drunk, I would have typed that Egypt will win it. :taunt:

Messi is on a mission. Sampaoli will fix there defense and sharpen the attack before Russia.

A tale of 3 South American reserve goalkeepers. Arsenal's David Ospina did his best to ensure that Colombia failed to qualify for the WC, he conceded 3 cheap goals in their last 2 matches, 2 against Paraguay with less than 5 minutes to go and Colombia lost 1-2 at home and another saveable free-kick against Peru yesterday. It is safe to conclude that Colombia qualified despite him.
Man City's Claudio Bravo also played a key role in Chile's failure to qualify for the WC. With the match evenly balanced, he spilled a free-kick onto the path of Paulinho for Brazil's first goal and also lefy his goal to try to score a corner-kick and from the counter-attack, J Gabriel scored Brazil's 3rd goal and ended Chile's WC hopes.
The exception was Man Utd's Sergio Romero, who continues to churn out good performances despite his limited playing time at his club. He put on another commanding performance for Argentina yesterday and I wonder why he has not joined a club where he would be the number one e.g. Liverpool.

Dammy wrote:A tale of 3 South American reserve goalkeepers. Arsenal's David Ospina did his best to ensure that Colombia failed to qualify for the WC, he conceded 3 cheap goals in their last 2 matches, 2 against Paraguay with less than 5 minutes to go and Colombia lost 1-2 at home and another saveable free-kick against Peru yesterday. It is safe to conclude that Colombia qualified despite him.
Man City's Claudio Bravo also played a key role in Chile's failure to qualify for the WC. With the match evenly balanced, he spilled a free-kick onto the path of Paulinho for Brazil's first goal and also lefy his goal to try to score a corner-kick and from the counter-attack, J Gabriel scored Brazil's 3rd goal and ended Chile's WC hopes.
The exception was Man Utd's Sergio Romero, who continues to churn out good performances despite his limited playing time at his club. He put on another commanding performance for Argentina yesterday and I wonder why he has not joined a club where he would be the number one e.g. Liverpool.
De Gea is leaving for Real Madrid.

Kabalega wrote:
Dammy wrote:A tale of 3 South American reserve goalkeepers. Arsenal's David Ospina did his best to ensure that Colombia failed to qualify for the WC, he conceded 3 cheap goals in their last 2 matches, 2 against Paraguay with less than 5 minutes to go and Colombia lost 1-2 at home and another saveable free-kick against Peru yesterday. It is safe to conclude that Colombia qualified despite him.
De Gea is leaving for Real Madrid.

Unless Real are paying a King's ransom, United isn't letting him go anywhere
Re: Ecuador 2 vs 0 Argentina 2nd half

Undertaker wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:wait oo, this nah first leg kai
Dude...... stop smoking that SH!!T
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Na wa for the man! DRUG, the tin no gud!
Re: Ecuador 0 vs 0 Argentina

paj wrote:SMH...bomboklat go soon send love letter meant for Mikel to Iwobi :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ElHadary wrote:
Kabalega wrote:Argentina is going to win the World Cup! :clap: :clap:
Didn't we speak to you about getting drunk during the weekdays?
No mine-am!