Wales 0 V 1 Ireland

The winners will finish at least second in Group D, with a draw enough for Wales to end up in that position.

Second place means a potential play-off spot for Russia 2018.

However, should group leaders Serbia slip up at home to Georgia, both teams have a chance to secure an automatic World Cup place.

Serbia are only a point ahead of Wales and two ahead of the Republic after their 3-2 defeat in Austria on Friday.
Wales vs R-Ireland WCQ

Big game in Cardiff the winner of the game is guarantee play off and the other dream of world cup is over
Re: Wales vs R-Ireland WCQ

The noise in that stadium na real wa,
Ramsey SMH,simple things the guy will make it hard,i dont know why he cant keep it simple and be discipline,if this boy play by instruction he is good.His energy level only Kante might be ahead of him in EPL

Ramsey close for the opener

This uncle Oloye boys be like they come do Chelsea style park bus and wait for their chance.
ogasir
Re: Wales V Ireland

Post by ogasir »

Why is there a thread of a game between Wales and Ireland? Wetin concern Nigerians with either countries?
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

ogasir wrote:Why is there a thread of a game between Wales and Ireland? Wetin concern Nigerians with either countries?
The same thing wey concern Nigerians with threads open for other countries and other non Nigerian clubs - it's football

No goal in all the games in Europe so far

The tempo of this game Na helele. How I wish we played at this pace against Zambia. We would have beaten them 4-0

kajifu wrote:Ramsey close for the opener
give him a tincutter then

I am ashamed to call this football..but i have interest in this one..so make una bear with my people.

Too many brain dead players on display.

What is it with these english inspired players and running aimlessly and kicking the ball aimlessly? Ireland making Wales to look like Brasil

Trust them to steal the match..that is my irish host

Abeg who dey update the scores...my second team is sneaking towards Moscow

Wow like play like play take the lead

oloye wrote:Abeg who dey update the scores...my second team is sneaking towards Moscow
Sir V is incharge
Re: Wales 0 V 1 Ireland

Sir V wrote:The winners will finish at least second in Group D, with a draw enough for Wales to end up in that position.

Second place means a potential play-off spot for Russia 2018.

However, should group leaders Serbia slip up at home to Georgia, both teams have a chance to secure an automatic World Cup place.

Serbia are only a point ahead of Wales and two ahead of the Republic after their 3-2 defeat in Austria on Friday.

SirV domo sir..abeg update the scores....grrrrrr

This Welsh are softies

naija will whip any of the teams

Sir V wrote:naija will whip any of the teams
No news here, naija has been using Ireland for practice long before now.

ogasir wrote:Why is there a thread of a game between Wales and Ireland? Wetin concern Nigerians with either countries?
Shattap dia...my second team is in action!