Page 1 of 4

USA Laughing thread

Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 2:57 am
by bret- hart
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Re: USA Laughing thread

Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 2:58 am
by bepanda
Will the Orange man tweet? This is the question !!! What will he say? Should the Black Players have kneeled? Oh well ...

Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 3:00 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Abeg no laff my country o.

Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 3:03 am
by bret- hart
Don't worry USA. You can win the Superbowl and still be "champions of the world" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 3:05 am
by Rawlings
The US is also boycotting

Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 3:06 am
by ElHadary
bret- hart wrote:Don't worry USA. You can win the Superbowl and still be "champions of the world" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Why do you hate the country that you live in so much? If you don't like it then just leave.

Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 3:06 am
by Undertaker
bret- hart wrote:Don't worry USA. You can win the Superbowl and still be "champions of the world" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 3:07 am
by Undertaker
Rawlings wrote:The US is also boycotting

Yes, they are out of the Weld Kep just like Ghana!

Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 3:08 am
by anikulapo
Well I guess there won't be a discussion about whether they will kneel or stand for the anthem in russia

Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 3:09 am
by ElHadary
anikulapo wrote:Well I guess there won't be a discussion about whether they will kneel or stand for the anthem in russia

Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 3:09 am
by metalalloy
They heard Ghana was not attending so they figured their one chance for points was gone, and decided to skip too

Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 3:21 am
by bret- hart
No USA, Cameroon, Ghana...kai this WC go sweet ooooooo :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 3:22 am
by charlie
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Abeg no laff my country o.
Make una tell your Oga. Because when he wanted to make you great again, he wasnt thinking of anyone called Ogbunigwe...

Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 3:24 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe
metalalloy wrote:They heard Ghana was not attending so they figured they one chance for points was gone and decided to skip too

are you saying that USA refused to go clubbing because ashawo no go dey dia?

Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 3:25 am
by Tobi17
oh the USA didn't qualify to RUSSIA, Putin just raised his glass of vodka to cheer to that :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 3:25 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe
charlie wrote:
Make una tell your Oga. Because when he wanted to make you great again, he wasnt thinking of anyone called Ogbunigwe...

My Oga Obama say during his time, we qualify well well.

Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 3:26 am
by charlie
charlie wrote:

My Oga Obama say during his time, we qualify well well.
Oh boy,... make una no make me cry again Oooo,..kai!

Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 3:28 am
by charlie
Superbowl?...World Series nko?

Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 3:31 am
by 100%Naija
Just means they will have less interest in covering the World Cup and thankfully I won't be hearing from that useless sperm, Lalas

Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 3:35 am
by ElHadary
This is horrible for the sport of soccer, and yet absolutely hilarious nonetheless.

Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 3:40 am
by Heliopolis
I bet Mexico and Costa Rica lost on purpose :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 3:43 am
by Heliopolis
ElHadary wrote:This is horrible for the sport of soccer, and yet absolutely hilarious nonetheless.
How is it horrible? The World Cup was massive long before the Americans started to pay attention to it. Lack of US involvement in 2018 changes nothing as the major networks are covering the tournament anyways. The great thing is they'll spare us the two week's worth of coverage of their useless NT.

Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 3:47 am
by Benedict Iroha
100%Naija wrote:Just means they will have less interest in covering the World Cup and thankfully I won't be hearing from that useless sperm, Lalas
He will cheer for Greece if they make it