Super Eagles Tune Suggestion

Re: Super Eagles Tune Suggestion

nanijoe wrote:I was waiting for you and your fellow Imolites to suggest Nkpokiti dance..

Meanwhile check out this Red Bulls chant..

https://www.fanchants.com/football-song ... red-bulls/

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:dem go hia wen!
Between "Nzogbu nzogbu, enyimna enyi", "Obi kerenke, obi", and "Ghana go hia wen", we are good.

Actually, Pa J can record "Werld Kap Sweet o, DNQ no good o" featuring TFCO of Takoradi

Oh..btw..abeg how can I get a good compilation of our world cup qualifying series goals and assists, dribbles etc?

I don dey get clear idea small small of d kin groove wey go work... :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

paj wrote:I don dey get clear idea small small of d kin groove wey go work... :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Stop smoking and the idea will be a lot clearer and bigger. msshhhheeeww :arrow:

paj wrote:I don dey get clear idea small small of d kin groove wey go work... :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Stop smoking and the idea will be a lot clearer and bigger. msshhhheeeww :arrow:
I think it's time to use dat one phone call to Evans.. :evil: I'm sure for a small fee he can let my 'problem' go away :twisted:

paj wrote:
I think it's time to use dat one phone call to Evans.. :evil: I'm sure for a small fee he can let my 'problem' go away :twisted:
We are waiting for our tune and it better make Evans dance

paj wrote:
We are waiting for our tune and it better make Evans dance
Dude...the pesin wey we dey carry wife come greet no dey stretch neck.. :evil: ..your Yoruba Aro-inmates can translate dat for U :tic:

Just sing on the same riddim as

Gal you fine and you pretty inna your face gurl
when you show it off them think say na yanga...

paj wrote:
Tbite wrote:Holla if you need a ghost writer.

I charge $50 per bar.

$60 per bar of the hook.

but fortunately I have a November Discount coming up, a whopping 20% off!

Last condition of the transaction, I have to be plugged in. I.e. DJ Tbite, we the best writers!
Like dem sey if U go give me shirt biko lemme observe the one you're wearing...care to drop a couple bars here? :tic: abi U dey talk about how much moni U 'blow' drinking at a Bar inside club? :taunt:
Mana bad man catch this fam

If Gabriel was Jesus, Pep was Judas
Instead of PT, he was finding suitors
Sold Kele for 30 pieces of Milla
Roger dat, that could have been our Milla
But there is always a lining with Silver
and I ain't talking the hairline o' Silva
Shakespeare out,... that was poetic
You thought I never had bars..sceptic?
My bars imperial.stop and smell em roses
And I ain't talkin 3 Lions or 2Dors
They losin men like Venereal, so we copped Moses
Our roses be yellow and blarring trumpets
G W G, No Engilishi, no chopping crumpets
No Fizzy drinks, we washing Mineral..Sodes
You berra feel my bars, or your tune getting no hits!
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

How about lyrics like this

Our Eagles soar high in the sky
Watch the largest black nation fly
We are the pride of the negro
To win in Russia we go

Our aim is to win the World Cup
Plans for this no one can disrupt