Page 1 of 2

Where is Sunset?

Posted: Thu Oct 12, 2017 2:24 am
I hope bobo dey kangpe. ..sunset drop us some SE worldcup highlights nah..abeg. .also you fit make a 3rd Mikel Video of Rio and wcqs?

Re: Where is Sunset?

Posted: Thu Oct 12, 2017 2:25 am
by metalalloy
I asked the same thing the other day.

Posted: Thu Oct 12, 2017 2:29 am
by Tobi17
another forum member that hasn't been on here for a while is Kingoloku

Posted: Thu Oct 12, 2017 3:01 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Some people are seriously missing...Fegwu, Mate, Juventuss

Posted: Thu Oct 12, 2017 3:24 am
by Lager-back
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Some people are seriously missing...Fegwu, Mate, Juventuss
Chief, you didnt hear about Mate ??

Posted: Thu Oct 12, 2017 3:57 am
by 1naija
As far as i am concerned sunset is the only member that care and provides good updates on Nigeria league.

Posted: Thu Oct 12, 2017 4:21 am
by anointed
Lager-back wrote:
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Some people are seriously missing...Fegwu, Mate, Juventuss
Chief, you didnt hear about Mate ??
What about him?

Posted: Thu Oct 12, 2017 9:38 pm
by Ugbowo
Sunset and Patrick were chased out of here for allegedly having agendas.......so far from the truth.

I miss them well well. I still interact with them on twitter from time to time.

Posted: Thu Oct 12, 2017 9:48 pm
by smartbrother
Ugbowo wrote:Sunset and Patrick were chased out of here for allegedly having agendas.......so far from the truth.

EnuguII, muyiwalawal and cellular chased out patrick - one of the most valuable CE forumers in CE history.
I still have a few of his player analysis threads bookmarked

Posted: Thu Oct 12, 2017 10:12 pm
by The YeyeMan
Ugbowo wrote:Sunset and Patrick were chased out of here for allegedly having agendas.......so far from the truth.

What are their twitter names?

Posted: Thu Oct 12, 2017 10:15 pm
by The YeyeMan
I thought una in the US know fegwu?

Posted: Thu Oct 12, 2017 11:19 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
I thought una in the US know fegwu?

the Houston bobos have not really clarified what happened to him.

Juventuss, to my knowledge, was in Cali....not sure if other CE Admins know what happened to him. Not sure he just abandoned his admin duties without informing anyone.

And please, what happened to Mate?

Posted: Fri Oct 13, 2017 12:52 am
by The YeyeMan
Who are the Houston bobos? Name and shame please...

Posted: Fri Oct 13, 2017 2:13 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe
The YeyeMan wrote:Who are the Houston bobos? Name and shame please...

thread opener, Undertaker, Mudi, Unku 1naija etc.

Posted: Fri Oct 13, 2017 2:18 am
by ROTC
Mate is great. I'll probably see him at the Kinetica conference.

Posted: Fri Oct 13, 2017 9:04 am
by Cellular

That is not true!

Folks leave for whatever reason.

How can you chase a grownas man out of CyberEagles?

They, like many, chose to leave.

Posted: Fri Oct 13, 2017 4:10 pm
by Sunset

Ah guys o I'm very well lol!! No one chased me out of here, i can assure you . I pretty much try to come here every day, but Twitter's just much easier to navigate and post on. (If you didn't tell me on twitter I wouldn't have noticed this particular thread.

Any CE on twitter, just message me I'll follow you back asap. Still my favorite forum :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Fri Oct 13, 2017 4:14 pm
by Sunset
Bigpokey24 wrote:I hope bobo dey kangpe. ..sunset drop us some SE worldcup highlights nah..abeg. .also you fit make a 3rd Mikel Video of Rio and wcqs?
By God's grace Brother!! 2018 is the year

Posted: Fri Oct 13, 2017 4:15 pm
by Sunset

That is not true!

Folks leave for whatever reason.

How can you chase a grownas man out of CyberEagles?

They, like many, chose to leave.
Leave ke? :P

Oga I still dey here o :D

Posted: Fri Oct 13, 2017 6:21 pm
Sunset wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:I hope bobo dey kangpe. ..sunset drop us some SE worldcup highlights nah..abeg. .also you fit make a 3rd Mikel Video of Rio and wcqs?
By God's grace Brother!! 2018 is the year
correct person 8-)

Posted: Fri Oct 13, 2017 6:51 pm
by King Futcha

twitter fingers starting rumors.

Posted: Fri Oct 13, 2017 7:10 pm
King Futcha wrote:

twitter fingers starting rumors.
coward show face , let me school you FIFA 18 ..

Posted: Fri Oct 13, 2017 7:12 pm
by The YeyeMan
Sunset, what's your Twitter?

Edit:
...Got it - just seen your signature.