ameobi shola

skillful
ameobi shola

Post by skillful »

scored :clap: :clap:
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
DAgrin
Re: ameobi shola

Post by DAgrin »

In league 2. :taunt:
He should be tried as our main target man at the WC. He has played for a top club in a top league.
Ighalo is just not good enough.

Signed Ayo
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!

DAgrin wrote:In league 2. :taunt:
He should be tried as our main target man at the WC. He has played for a top club in a top league.

Signed Ayo
:rotf: :rotf: I wouldn't put that past Ayo

Signed Ayo
Haba, that's unfair to our resident football guru. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Are you sure it was Shola ameobi who scored today
Sammy ameobi plays for Bolton in the championship
Returned from long term injury this week and scored today

Signed Ayo
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I hope you are joking

Using Shola is a clearer path to winning the WC :D
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Signed Ayo

I can take ribbing and yabis but issuing a statement on my name is no longer joking. That is actually a criminal offence. I think we should all know where to draw the line with CE banter.

Signed Ayo

I can take ribbing and yabis but issuing a statement on my name is no longer joking. That is actually a criminal offence. I think we should all know where to draw the line with CE banter.
Criminal offence ? :rotf: :rotf:
Do you do drugs?

skillful wrote:scored :clap: :clap:
Don't tell Cellular.

skillful wrote:scored :clap: :clap:
Don't tell Cellular.
:D :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

I will always take him over Emenike.

Shola is a top professional. :thumbs: :thumbs:

skillful

Post by skillful »

smartbrother wrote:Are you sure it was Shola ameobi who scored today
Sammy ameobi plays for Bolton in the championship
Returned from long term injury this week and scored today
both scored yesterday
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

smartbrother wrote:

Signed Ayo

Criminal offence ? :rotf: :rotf:
Do you do drugs?
:taunt:

What you read on CE

Saw Sammy Amoebi and his sexy sister cheering their brother and Naija players in Brazil. He is definitely anxious to play for SE! Wished he is good enough!