Africa's 11 That Will Be Missed in Russia 2018.

Posted: Thu Oct 12, 2017 2:29 pm
by Kabalega
Dennis Onyango
Chancel Mbemba
Joyce Lomalisa Mutambala
Murushid JUUKO
Victor Wanyama
Thomas Partey
Naby Keita
Bertrand Traore
Ismail Silimani
Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang
Khama Billiat

Notable Bench Warmers…:
Vincent Enyeama
Percy Tau
Keagan Dolly
Farouk Miya
Cedric Bakambu
Junior Kabananga

Re: Africa's 11 That Will Be Missed in Russia 2018.

Posted: Thu Oct 12, 2017 2:40 pm
by Cito
Kabalega wrote:Dennis Onyango
Chancel Mbemba
Joyce Lomalisa Mutambala
Murushid JUUKO

Victor Wanyama
Thomas Partey
Naby Keita
Bertrand Traore
Ismail Silimani
Khama Billiat

Notable Bench Warmers…:
Vincent Enyeama
Percy Tau
Keagan Dolly
Farouk Miya
Cedric Bakambu
Junior Kabananga
Are the highlighted ones members of a village council or something? I saw a couple of footballers on your list with addition of some unknown names. So how are they(unknown names) going to be missed if we have no idea what they had to do with football and or Russia 2018? :oops:

Posted: Thu Oct 12, 2017 2:56 pm
by King Futcha
Cedric Bakambu is unknown? ok.

Posted: Thu Oct 12, 2017 3:20 pm
by Cito
King Futcha wrote:Cedric Bakambu is unknown? ok.
You take ribbing too serious. Buy some humour bro. :D

Posted: Thu Oct 12, 2017 3:47 pm
by King Futcha
King Futcha wrote:Cedric Bakambu is unknown? ok.
You take ribbing too serious. Buy some humour bro. :D
no, because the rest of the guys really are unknown :)

Posted: Thu Oct 12, 2017 4:11 pm
by Kabalega
Chancel Mbemba
Joyce Lomalisa Mutambala
Murushid JUUKO

Victor Wanyama
Thomas Partey
Naby Keita
Bertrand Traore
Ismail Silimani
Khama Billiat

Notable Bench Warmers…:
Vincent Enyeama
Percy Tau
Keagan Dolly
Farouk Miya
Cedric Bakambu
Junior Kabananga
Are the highlighted ones members of a village council or something? I saw a couple of footballers on your list with addition of some unknown names. So how are they(unknown names) going to be missed if we have no idea what they had to do with football and or Russia 2018? :oops:
Chancel Mbemba
Joyce Lomalisa Mutambala
Murushid JUUKO

Victor Wanyama
Thomas Partey
Naby Keita
Bertrand Traore
Ismail Silimani
Khama Billiat

Notable Bench Warmers…:
Vincent Enyeama
Percy Tau
Keagan Dolly
Farouk Miya
Cedric Bakambu
Junior Kabananga
As a card carrying member of CE's EPL Nest (EN), you are clueless about non-EPL ballers. No worries though because ignorance is bliss. :thumbs:

Posted: Thu Oct 12, 2017 4:19 pm
by mcal
...you even have a woman name, Joyce, as one to be missed in men football in Rashia (note rashia as in Trump saying rashia rashia :laugh: :???: :???:

Posted: Thu Oct 12, 2017 6:04 pm
by Tobi17
clown...just wanted to include inconsequential Ugandan players to fulfill your mischievous righteousness. The only notable names known or at least considerably known on the world stage that will be "missed" in that joke of a list are Aubameyang, Naby Keita, Thomas Partey, Slimani, and to a considerable extent Wanyama(some solid players like Wanyama are just unlucky to come from countries with sh*t teams..e.g. Kenya)

Posted: Thu Oct 12, 2017 6:13 pm
by Cito
Kabalega wrote:
Chancel Mbemba
Joyce Lomalisa Mutambala
Murushid JUUKO

Victor Wanyama
Thomas Partey
Naby Keita
Bertrand Traore
Ismail Silimani
Khama Billiat

Notable Bench Warmers…:
Vincent Enyeama
Percy Tau
Keagan Dolly
Farouk Miya
Cedric Bakambu
Junior Kabananga
Chancel Mbemba
Joyce Lomalisa Mutambala
Murushid JUUKO

Victor Wanyama
Thomas Partey
Naby Keita
Bertrand Traore
Ismail Silimani
Khama Billiat

Notable Bench Warmers…:
Vincent Enyeama
Percy Tau
Keagan Dolly
Farouk Miya
Cedric Bakambu
Junior Kabananga
As a card carrying member of CE's EPL Nest (EN), you are clueless about non-EPL ballers. No worries though because ignorance is bliss. :thumbs:
That's rich coming from you when those I didn't pick plays all over the world.
Yes Nabi Keita plays for Chelsea right? Olodo
Aubameyang plays for Liverpool too right. Keep trying but no one will take Uganda serious as a football playing nation in the Cecafa region how much more of the Africa as a whole. :taunt: