NIGERIAN HIGH SCHOOLS WITH THE HOTTEST BABES

Playa

Post by Playa »

I see am for my own eyes..mmm those OLA girls na waaoo..
I been dey toast one babe there far back before she come go jando,
but that prep school for Yaba carry babes no be small.
But for my school days, we go to sleep with memories of Feddy Owerri and Bishop Lasbrey girls, but Feddy Abuloma girls na the ultimate mami water.

Abuloma was da bomb, damn.

anyway anikulapo you bin dey for CAIPO zone or what?

Abuloma was da bomb, damn.

Okochadman2Nas

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

methodist grammar school yaba

nemi2002 wrote:Abuloma was da bomb, damn.

Nah men, I was part of OWEIGO.... 8)

Showboy

Post by Showboy »

Rossike,
Nna na which year u comot for FGC Ijanikin? I bin go dia, das why im askin
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)

Queen Elizabeth School Ilorin and Federal Govt Girl College Akure has the best omo's for dia... 8)
omonaija

Post by omonaija »

What about CMS girls for bariga, eva adelaja girls grammar school for bariga and Bariga comprehensive grammar school for Ifako, gbagada!
You all need to go check out all of these places I have mentioned, then you will know that 'omo dey'. Not just any 'omo' but beautiful one....chei! I have been away from home for so long :oops: that I am begining to miss all these babes! 8)
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!