Rohr on Lagos radio 91.3; Russia2018

ikemba_nacho
Re: Rohr on Lagos radio 91.3; Russia2018

Post by ikemba_nacho »

The outlook on the position may finally be improving, I remember posting an article about Uzoho a couple of months ago, however with Enyeama back in training it may mean that we have some solid options as the World Cup draws closer. Ultimately we want to put our best team on the pitch, no sentiments about it, if that mean Enyeama, Ezenwa or Uzoho so be it. If the keeper in South Africa and dont mean the deer in headlights gets some playing time that would be even better. We just need our best, I dont care where the person comes from or what may have transpired in the past.

Marcelo Bielsa Makes U-Turn : Enyeama Back In Training With Lille First Team

http://owngoalnigeria.com/2017/10/17/ma ... irst-team/

Former captain and goalkeeper of the Super Eagles Vincent Enyeama has been handed a lifeline by coach of the team Marcelo Bielsa following his return from a six months injury lay off.

Enyeama and 11 others were deemed surplus to requirements by Bielsa upon his appointment as coach of the team in the summer , paving the way for them to leave the club.

However 35 year old Enyeama couldn’t make a move in the summer as he was recuperating from the meniscus surgery he had towards the end of last season.

Now fully recovered the goalkeeper posted a video of himself back in training with the team for the first time in six months, a post which will no doubt mean a return to the national team set up of Nigeria.

Coach of the Super Eagles Gernot Rohr has confirmed he has had positive talks on a return with the goalkeeper who left the national team in controversial circumstances last year ‎following a row with former coach Sunday Oliseh.
oyek

Post by oyek »

If not for Jesus, where will i be?

:clap: Some people will not like this news...

The YeyeMan wrote::clap: Some people will not like this news...
Rohr will :twisted: According to some he's clubless... :???:

Yes. Enyeama

oyek wrote:

Only a bad person will not like seeing another person succeed.

Unfortunately, the likes of you, either do not understand the crust of the matter, or you are receiving money to feed for your position, taken.

Only a bad person will not like seeing another person succeed.

Unfortunately, the likes of you, either do not understand the crust of the matter, or you are receiving money to feed for your position, taken.
The One Who Does Not Like The News has spoken. :lol:

oyek wrote:
danfo driver. Classy. Respect. :clap:
nzeogwu

Post by nzeogwu »

https://www.facebook.com/noahsarenrenbazee37/

Forget Simon and Musa, the truth will set you free.

He is baaaaack!!!!