Please where is CE's "THOUGHT"?

NaijaGeisha
Re: Please where is CE's "THOUGHT"?

Post by NaijaGeisha »

He is Philippines based. Loool. I don't have his contacts.
I'll reach out to his brother to inform him. LOOL
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)

NaijaGeisha wrote:He is Philippines based. Loool. I don't have his contacts.
What's so funny?

unlike humans female hyenas generally getuncontrollable hysterical for a few days during the month :biggrin:

paj wrote:
What's so funny?
unlike humans female hyenas generally getuncontrollable hysterical for a few days during the month :biggrin:
You are finally recovering from the PTSD she caused you 15 yaz ago.

And you want anoda one? Dem do you for village? :?

Aunty Kofo, abeg tell am we dey find am.

Thank you.

Ps., when he logs in, he should check his PM.

AreaDaddy wrote:
Cellular wrote:I love Thought’s body of Work. The guy comes up some inspirational designs.
He is phillipines. I think Kofo has a link to him, if Kofo herself is still around.

There is a nother guy LincolnPixel who also does graphic design.
I will reach out to Aunty Kofo.
Aunty Kofo is busy minting money these days...she wont have the time. :thumbs:

Thank you.

Lets look elsewhere if we can find "Thought"

Sir V wrote:

Thank you.

Do you have anyone?
I have been very impressed with "Thought's" work. Not just his work but his turn around time.
We need to get our CE Russia gear and designs done.

Sir V wrote:

Thank you.

Do you have anyone?
I have been very impressed with "Thought's" work. Not just his work but his turn around time.
We need to get our CE Russia gear and designs done.
A friend of mine is a top graphic designer, but he is busy writing a book. I will contact him if he can help.