Why Rawlings is boycotting Russia:

ElHadary
Suspended Member
Why Rawlings is boycotting Russia:

Post by ElHadary »

Because Ghana decided to boycott the Qualifiers

Re: Why Rawlings is boycotting Russia:

Rawlings is boycotting Russia the way a very hungry homeless dude boycotts five star restaurants ...

Guys, leave me alone
I have better things to do with my time than watch 22 grown men chasing a single ball and millions of people cheering them on

Off to play golf
ikemba

Post by ikemba »

Rawlings wrote:Guys, leave me alone
I have better things to do with my time than watch 22 grown men chasing a single ball and millions of people cheering them on

Off to mow grass at the golf course

Fixed

ikemba wrote:
Rawlings wrote:Guys, leave me alone
Off to mow grass at the golf course
Fixed
Look dis yeye man dey jealous my life style
Listen to good life by collie buddz

Ghananese go suffer for the next 4 years chei. ...

All the Ghanaian noise makers have since vanished. Chei! World Cup sweet o! DSQ no good o!

Mr. Piffington wrote:All the Ghanaian noise makers have since vanished. Chei! World Cup sweet o! DSQ no good o!

Is there not a potentially lucrative market for Kenkey at the World Cup?
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

Mr. Piffington wrote:All the Ghanaian noise makers have since vanished. Chei! World Cup sweet o! DSQ no good o!

because his brains have boycotted his cranium.

... especially TFCO :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

They will be back soon as we get Eliminated