LIVERPOOL VS UNITED: 0-0 (FT)

Re: LIVERPOOL VS UNITED: 0-0 (FT)

I want a refund!

Re: LIVERPOOL VS UNITED: 0-0 (2H)

a coward can not change his spots. Only one team came out to play

Mission accomplished for mr anti football :thumbs: :thumbs:

Manu is one lucky team,they have that clueless ref to thank.
Poor officiating have give them a point.
No way they can win the league this season

oloye wrote:I want a refund!
:rotf: :rotf: more of this to come. Stay tuned.

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Coward manager. It's only the beginning of the season.

metalalloy wrote:a coward can not change his spots. Only one team came out to play

Mission accomplished for mr anti football :thumbs: :thumbs:
:agree: Shame the football coward will take Manu backward

kajifu wrote:Manu is one lucky team,they have that clueless ref to thank.
Poor officiating have give them a point.
No way they can win the league this season

And yet someone in this thread claims the ref favored the "home team" :lol:

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Wow!! Maureen sha! What a total coward. Hey, it works for him sha but my goodness it makes for horrible football.

I don't think the Manure faithfuls will put up with this for no more than 2 more years. He may yet win the title but my word!!

:boo: :boo:

ABUs are still broken....blaming United for Liverpool's inability to score

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Pool really miss Mane
they can't be so reliant on one player. Haha.

Liverpool's Cup Final..couldn't score

but yet Klopp is the genius because he hugs his players and shows passion
Last edited by tfco on Sat Oct 14, 2017 2:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

We didn’t lose the game. We got the point. Ashley Young.

Lager-back wrote:Coward manager. It's only the beginning of the season.
You guys are smart to kick him away,he has not play Chelsea,Arsenal,Spurs and city yet. :rotf:

Lager-back wrote:Coward manager. It's only the beginning of the season.

See who's talking. LOL.

When Chelsea jam wetin pass them last week, wetin happen? What did our Akoni Igbo Irunmole coach do?

All of una dey blame Jose and Man U because they did not lose.
No talk of Liverpool uselessness in front of goal.............

haters are triggered, same thing happened last season

fault Jose for Jurgen Moyes' boys failing to score

After getting fooked by Palace, this one is here? :rotf:

Remarkable that your team played City two weeks ago at HOME and didn't leave your 18 yard box for the whole game and lost! United went to anfield, got a point! :rotf:

Conte needs to contact the master and and him to teach him how to park the bus
Last edited by danfo driver on Sat Oct 14, 2017 5:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Kaiii!! GOTTA LOVE MOURINHO SHA!!! Kai!! The man knows how to go anywhere in the world and get a point, annoy the opposition and "neutral" fans in the process, destroy the morale of the opposition and move on! Watch Liverpool go on to lose their next game, because they are still upset about mourinho parking bus, while United go on to win their next game! :lol: :lol:

All these years and you guys still do not know how mourinho wins titles?? :lol:

Danfo, my houseboy :D ............................I don surrender to Oga Dean :thumbs: a very long time.....

ago..................Dean na my Oga for life :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

haters are triggered, same thing happened last season

fault Jose for Jurgen Moyes' boys failing to score

The thing is burning their soul! :rotf: how anyone can wake up today and think they will watch sexy football is beyond me. :lol: I told
You guys two weeks ago, that I am looking forward to tactical master class. Did you guys misread that as sexy masterclass? :rotf: