LIVERPOOL VS UNITED: 0-0 (FT)

Re: LIVERPOOL VS UNITED: 0-0 (2H)

metalalloy wrote::lol: Atkinson finally see a challenge worth a card

he has reverted....see as he didn't pull out a card for that high boot that connected to 2 heads

Re: LIVERPOOL VS UNITED: 0-0 (HT)

De Gea na winch.

Best game I have seen from Emre Can ....

this ref,,,,,clueless i swear

balo wrote:De Gea na winch.

wetin he do again? the Ball from Can was weak.

Darmian wont go....

tfco wrote:this ref,,,,,clueless i swear

If Moreno can keep you quiet,you have no business being on the pitch

Pool really miss Mane

yup

50/50 ball, yc to Young

f*g ref

ManU lacks ambition to win this match. If a team deserves point deduction for how they are playing they certainly are big contenders.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

This Gomez is playing well today..anyone who can stand up to my beloved deserves to be praises.

if linesman no raise flag, ref no go blow

useless atkinson

Watch the coward come to the interview telling us how united controlled the game

Wetin Damian do for Ox? the boy jus dey dribble am anyhow.

balo wrote:De Gea na winch.

wetin he do again? the Ball from Can was weak.
That was from the save in first half. Just didn't press submit. :D

A Liverpool team that everyone exploits their defensive frailitiesz but cometh the coward and his cindarellas...Liverpool now look like the legendary Beijin wall.

shutting up shop in 91'

hmm

Jose very happy to park bus and collect goalless draw. Same old.

Last chance.

Wasted Game over

ABUs are gonna be curing

i'm out

have a nice day.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Wetin Damian do for Ox? the boy jus dey dribble am anyhow.

If you’ve chased a rabbit speedster like Salah for over an hour you would be quite worn out

What was supposed to be an entertaining Saturday afternoon cracker reduced to a forgetable wasted hours of that could have been spent eating akpu and ofe nugbu.