LIVERPOOL VS UNITED: 0-0 (FT)

Re: LIVERPOOL VS UNITED: 0-0

I really think RASHFORD should have started this game .... his direct running and dribbling style would have driven Liverpool nuts and opened the game for Romelu

If they are playing like this against pool, i shudder to think how they will play against City.

Meanwhile Lukaku looks like a truck struggling on the icy roads of Alaska on a winter night.

anikulapo wrote:Lukaku needs to work on his touch and ball control and retention technique..... looks so crude and lacking in fluidity when he receives the ball under pressure
The guy is just power and gra gra,things like touch and ball control i doubt he can work on at his age

Incredible how did DDG save that .... this guy na winch ...best goalie in the world by a mile

You would think it is Barcelona United is olaying against the way they are being manhandled and outplayed by Pool.

Kai see goal keeping,Liverpool should be up

oloye wrote:If they are playing like this against pool, i shudder to think how they will play against City.

Meanwhile Lukaku looks like a truck struggling on the icy roads of Alaska on a winter night.

Na true ohhh they are desperately missing Pogba and RASHFORD ...uh oh Romelu is In trouble ...what no card :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Madness he is lucky not to get a red

anikulapo wrote:Lukaku needs to work on his touch and ball control and retention technique..... looks so crude and lacking in fluidity when he receives the ball under pressure
The guy is just power and gra gra,things like touch and ball control i doubt he can work on at his age
Good luck to Lukaku improving on his first touch! I have been hearing that for how many seasons now.

oloye wrote:You would think it is Barcelona United is olaying against the way they are being manhandled and outplayed by Pool.
I dont know why you are surprise Uncle Oloye watch Manu take a lead and park bus,That is your friend style waiting for mistake then defend deep

normal DDG

icee

Post by icee »

Moreno is scaring me. Dude is just jumping at anything, consistently poor timing.

Good no card ref. Much ado about nothing.

oh how we miss pogba

Liverpool are really missing The cutting edge of Mane

Lukaku you have to finish that ...that’s what elite strikers do in big games ....
Last edited by anikulapo on Sat Oct 14, 2017 1:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

tfco wrote:oh how we miss pogba
Tfco, my breda from another mother how market bro? :twisted:

Coutinho is the best #10 in EPL,Liverpool

Darmian is an average defender who does just enough to stop his opponent, but cobtributes zilch to the game offensively, his body language is one who does not even want the ball. Valencia is like that beautiful game , all shiny everything looks in place, heck the walk and poise turns head but as soon as you come near ,you wonder what all the fuss was all about. That is two additional offensove outlet gone....in the modern game ,dont be surprised why Jose's team always come second best.

the cowardly one as usual has set up his team to counterattack all game. what a shocker :rotf:

So Manu player will kill someone before getting a card?

oloye wrote:Darmian is an average defender who does just enough to stop his opponent, but cobtributes zilch to the game offensively, his body language is one who does not even want the ball. Valencia is like that beautiful girl , all shiny everything looks in place, heck the walk and poise turns head but as soon as you come near ,you wonder what all the fuss was all about. That is two additional offensove outlet gone....in the modern game ,dont be surprised why Jose's team always come second best.

Man mi you’re being too harsh haba

United need to limp into half time and regroup ... they are so lucky to be level ..

icee

Post by icee »

Henderson's choice was poor. Should have laid it to Coutinho instead of his automatic float