LIVERPOOL VS UNITED: 0-0 (FT)

analyzer
Re: LIVERPOOL VS UNITED: 0-0 (FT)

Post by analyzer »

benteke wrote:
analyzer wrote:
benteke wrote:
txj wrote:I think the real point here is, if you have a squad of 500MP, you should be able to do better than Burnley at Anfield. City also has a 500MP squad, but look at the way they played at SB...

That's why, in spite of whatever success he had at Madrid, he was fired, and is loathed there...

But Mourinho teams hold the records for team goals scored in EPL and La Liga.
Maybe La Liga, but definitely NOT EPL except you explaining something different.

As for playing style especially vs. top teams, I can't in good conscience bash it because I also defended it when he coached CFC. But to see certain Man U fans now turn hypocrites by defending the same playing style they bashed while he coached CFC is just laughable.. :lol: :lol: :lol: :taunt: :taunt:
quit while you're behind
If you want to help your colleague provide proof or explain what he means then floor is yours :D :D :lol: :lol:
I meant that the record for the most league goals scored in one La Liga season is held by Real Madrid and that happened when Mourinho was the coach at Madrid.

For some reason i thought it was Mourinho' coached Chelsea team that holds a similar record in the EPL, but looks like got mixed up with some other record that his team broke when he was the coach.
Correct guy but you take style fumble when you threw in EPL.. :taunt: :taunt:
Your colleague on the other hand only sabi to dey throw yabs as a deflection.. You can teach him a thing or two.. :lol: :lol:

None of Jose's CFC team ever recorded highest number of goals scored in a single season. Regardless, his 04/05 CFC team still holds the record for most points in a single single.. 95!!

Anyways, make una continue..
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

still triggered.

no yabs....wonder how many posts you've made on the CP v Chelsea game

Re: LIVERPOOL VS UNITED: 0-0 (2H)

metalalloy wrote:a coward can not change his spots. Only one team came out to play

Mission accomplished for mr anti football :thumbs: :thumbs:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

marko wrote:I dont care what anyone has to say, people talk about players in money value, when you have creative players like Pogba, hard workers like Felliani out injured, world class defenders like Bailly missing, you have to change your tactic and formation to make sure the other team does not do damage especially playing away from home, liverpool had more of the ball but they were reduced to pot shots, it eas their game to win, remember they are the ones that need the 3 points to play catch up with city and united, in context of chelsea and arsenal losing yesteray, it does not make oir point seem that bad, there are many games to be played this season, right now city are the team to beat, just hope we can get our good players baxk from injury

and when Chairman Bailly and The Big Fella returned, we SPANKED THE POOL

we dash dem goal sef

No Martial, no Pogba.

analyzer wrote:
benteke wrote:
analyzer wrote:
benteke wrote:
txj wrote:I think the real point here is, if you have a squad of 500MP, you should be able to do better than Burnley at Anfield. City also has a 500MP squad, but look at the way they played at SB...

That's why, in spite of whatever success he had at Madrid, he was fired, and is loathed there...

But Mourinho teams hold the records for team goals scored in EPL and La Liga.
Maybe La Liga, but definitely NOT EPL except you explaining something different.

As for playing style especially vs. top teams, I can't in good conscience bash it because I also defended it when he coached CFC. But to see certain Man U fans now turn hypocrites by defending the same playing style they bashed while he coached CFC is just laughable.. :lol: :lol: :lol: :taunt: :taunt:
quit while you're behind
If you want to help your colleague provide proof or explain what he means then floor is yours :D :D :lol: :lol:
I meant that the record for the most league goals scored in one La Liga season is held by Real Madrid and that happened when Mourinho was the coach at Madrid.

For some reason i thought it was Mourinho' coached Chelsea team that holds a similar record in the EPL, but looks like got mixed up with some other record that his team broke when he was the coach.
Correct guy but you take style fumble when you threw in EPL.. :taunt: :taunt:
Your colleague on the other hand only sabi to dey throw yabs as a deflection.. You can teach him a thing or two.. :lol: :lol:

None of Jose's CFC team ever recorded highest number of goals scored in a single season. Regardless, his 04/05 CFC team still holds the record for most points in a single single.. 95!!

Anyways, make una continue..

All he does is deflect. Clueless olodo. :lol: :lol:

BOOOOOM

off to check which team has taken more off Pool this season

tfco wrote:BOOOOOM

Spurs have taken the same amount. You're on par with the lily-liverds. :D

This defeat really pain you well well.... cheii! :rotf: :rotf: United is having a horrible season. Liverpool is having an amazing season, yet, United is presently performing better than Liverpool. Just shows you the level of Liverpool. :rotf: :rotf:

Actually, what it shows you is the trajectory Liverpool (and Spurs) are headed when compared to United.

Your "horrible season" is soon to get worse... :D

and the Lily Livered won today

you're 4th.

From (potentially) being 2nd 24 hours ago...you're now looking over your shoulder at the Match Fixer

tfco wrote:salah - all bark and running - did shite

There was heavy traffic in united box, a player like salah needs space to run into, united provided him nothing, thats why they struggled, once their star man was struggling, it set the tone for the rest of the game, Mane could not go past Bailly, they were reduced to pot shots, remember we bave a game on Tuesday, we had to conserve our energy

Actually, what it shows you is the trajectory Liverpool (and Spurs) are headed when compared to United.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Which trajectory is Liverpool going? :lol: :lol: You didnt complete your sentence. Did you eman upward? or downward? :rotf: :rotf: How many years has Klopp been there and how long would it take him to trajectorize the trajectory? :rotf: :rotf:

marko wrote:There was heavy traffic in united box, a player like salah needs space to run into, united provided him nothing, thats why they struggled, once their star man was struggling, it set the tone for the rest of the game, Mane could not go past Bailly, they were reduced to pot shots, remember we bave a game on Tuesday, we had to conserve our energy

:thumbs: :thumbs:

i knew Salah would struggle, Mourinho has figured him out completely

Same at Anfield, he was so poor, el Kloppo had to sub him off

marko wrote:There was heavy traffic in united box, a player like salah needs space to run into, united provided him nothing, thats why they struggled, once their star man was struggling, it set the tone for the rest of the game, Mane could not go past Bailly, they were reduced to pot shots, remember we bave a game on Tuesday, we had to conserve our energy

Just defend deep against Salah, he is a good player though but Mourinho usually has a game plan for his likes, I just liked how we nullified the threat of the so called terrific trio in the premiership

marko wrote:

Just defend deep against Salah, he is a good player though but Mourinho usually has a game plan for his likes, I just liked how we nullified the threat of the so called terrific trio in the premiership
the one that shocked me most was firmino, strangely enough i have never rated him

have been reading reports about how this is his coming out season and he's a beast with his no-look passes etc etc.
Dude was so poor, it was shocking.

twitter never disappoints

I warned the useless twerker that his "horrible season" is about to get worse. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Instead he put his fingers in his ears, removed pant and began twerking for "Mon Generale" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: