Page 1 of 2

City v Stoke

Posted: Sat Oct 14, 2017 4:23 pm
by spastic
If you are not watching this game, you are perhaps missing out on the most scintillating football in the history of the premier league.

And I swear that is not hyperbole :D

Re: City v Stoke

Posted: Sat Oct 14, 2017 4:25 pm
by zee
spastic wrote:If you are not watching this game, you are perhaps missing out on the most scintillating football in the history of the premier league.

And I swear that is not hyperbole :D
True talk....................Pep :thumbs: na real Oga :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: .

Posted: Sat Oct 14, 2017 4:27 pm
by Coach
Let Peperempe try it at Ashburton. Nonsense.

Posted: Sat Oct 14, 2017 4:27 pm
by zee
Na God save Stoke say Pep don't replace Kevin and Gabriel............e for reach 10 goals today.

Posted: Sat Oct 14, 2017 4:28 pm
by zee
Coach wrote:Let Peperempe try it at Ashburton. Nonsense.
How is beloved and 'coach-for-life' :mrgreen: doing?

Posted: Sat Oct 14, 2017 4:30 pm
by zee
Yaya comes in. :clap: :clap:

Posted: Sat Oct 14, 2017 4:37 pm
by Coach
Tbt, this deep-lying De Bruyne is not easy.

Posted: Sat Oct 14, 2017 4:37 pm
by spastic
Its raining goals at the Etihad

Posted: Sat Oct 14, 2017 4:38 pm
by zee
Peppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
7-2. with 12 mins left.

Posted: Sat Oct 14, 2017 4:39 pm
by Tobi17
Man city on a rampage

Posted: Sat Oct 14, 2017 4:45 pm
by marutimon
The checkbook manager does it again.

Posted: Sat Oct 14, 2017 4:47 pm
by zee
marutimon wrote:The checkbook manager does it again.
Just shut up and enjoy beautiful football. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sat Oct 14, 2017 5:00 pm
by joao
This is what money can buy, and a good coach can design.
Eight games into the season, and the EPL champion looks set???

Posted: Sat Oct 14, 2017 5:20 pm
by benteke
joao wrote:This is what money can buy, and a good coach can design.
Not so fast

Posted: Sat Oct 14, 2017 5:22 pm
by Nkume
Same thing people said last year.

Posted: Sat Oct 14, 2017 5:29 pm
by Rawlings
No wonder they let Nacho go ....

Posted: Sat Oct 14, 2017 5:42 pm
by Mr. Piffington
marutimon wrote:The checkbook manager does it again.
The other checkbook managers are parking triple decker buses and settling for bore draws.

Posted: Sat Oct 14, 2017 6:06 pm
by oloye
benteke wrote:
Not so fast
If you think the coward at tje other side of the city will stop him ,i will say watch as the lead grows while tje coward continues to cower in fear!

Posted: Sat Oct 14, 2017 6:07 pm
by zee
benteke wrote:
Not so fast
If you think the coward at the other side of the city will stop him ,i will say watch as the lead grows while the coward continues to cower in fear!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :bump: :bump: :bump: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sat Oct 14, 2017 6:25 pm
by The YeyeMan
Versus Stoke? GTFOH!

Posted: Sat Oct 14, 2017 6:30 pm
by zee
The YeyeMan wrote:Versus Stoke? GTFOH!
But the 'football-coward' :lol: :lol: forced the same Stoke to a............................2-2 :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: .
Now GTFOH with your idiocy :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sat Oct 14, 2017 6:38 pm
by benteke
benteke wrote:
Not so fast
If you think the coward at tje other side of the city will stop him ,i will say watch as the lead grows while tje coward continues to cower in fear!

The beauty of football is in its unpredictability.

No-one dared to call Conte a coward when he parked the bus at home vs City.

But i dare to say, let's see how many big teams will go to Anfield and attack and win the game. I will be waiting and watching.

I noticed the same thing last season.
One Guardiola may dare to do that, he has a much better squad this season.

Posted: Sat Oct 14, 2017 6:40 pm
by The YeyeMan
The YeyeMan wrote:Versus Stoke? GTFOH!
But the 'football-coward' :lol: :lol: forced the same Stoke to a............................2-2 :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: .
Now GTFOH with your idiocy :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I don't care for Mourinho either - GTFOH with your clowning.