Page 1 of 2

Panama fan - why are Nigerian fans not this supportive

Posted: Sat Oct 14, 2017 11:38 pm
While Nigerian fans spend their times insulting players and trying to get their brother into the team. Watch how this ball boy helped his country into he World Cup

Re: Panama fan - why are Nigerian fans not this supportive

Posted: Sun Oct 15, 2017 2:58 am
by aruako1
danfo driver wrote:While Nigerian fans spend their times insulting players and trying to get their brother into the team. Watch how this ball boy helped his country into he World Cup

And the video shows that the boy approves of every selection decision the coach has made? Nigerian fans helped the Super Eagles to get to the world cup by showing up at Uyo and cheering the team. Go to the Twitter page of several players and see Nigerians encouraging them throughout the world cup qualifiers. Nigerian fans, like other fans, have their opinions about team selection but get behind their team.

Posted: Sun Oct 15, 2017 10:40 am
by zee
Silly, daft and outright idiotic thread.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Oct 15, 2017 10:47 am
by nemi2002
You didnt see the ballboy Mweene wanted to beat in Uyo, when the boy refused to hand him the ball quickly in the dying minutes

Posted: Sun Oct 15, 2017 10:53 am
by osita
What a stupid thread. :atc:

Posted: Sun Oct 15, 2017 5:10 pm
by Man Ataye
osita wrote:What a stupid thread. :atc:

Well, look who wrote it from Mile 4 Park!!!!!! :? :? :? :idea:

Posted: Sun Oct 15, 2017 5:56 pm
by iworo
He was a sub not a ball boy.

Posted: Sun Oct 15, 2017 6:10 pm
by kajifu
zee wrote:Silly, daft and outright idiotic thread.
KPOM

Posted: Sun Oct 15, 2017 7:46 pm
KPOM
Et tu? Kajifoolishman??! :lol:

Posted: Sun Oct 15, 2017 8:20 pm
by kajifu
KPOM
Et tu? Kajifoolishman??! :lol:
Forgve me Danfoolish driver.
You have been missing in Arsenal thread to expose some lies. :scared:

Posted: Sun Oct 15, 2017 11:42 pm
by bret- hart
danfo driver wrote:While Nigerian fans spend their times insulting players and trying to get their brother into the team. Watch how this ball boy helped his country into he World Cup

Rich coming from you. I have seen the language you have used to describe Ahmed Musa. Let's just say it's repulsive. GTFOH :boo:

Posted: Mon Oct 16, 2017 5:32 am
bret- hart wrote:

Rich coming from you. I have seen the language you have used to describe Ahmed Musa. Let's just say it's repulsive. GTFOH :boo:
Musa is not a player. he is a dunce.

Posted: Mon Oct 16, 2017 10:11 am
by aruako1
bret- hart wrote:

The Argentines beg to differ. And I trust their judgment over yours.

Posted: Mon Oct 16, 2017 2:11 pm
aruako1 wrote:
bret- hart wrote:

Which Argentines did you speak to? :lol: :lol: So he scores 2 goals against Argentina 10 years ago...and? The Argentines probably do not even know he exists. DO you know how many players have scored against Argentina? Like its hard??? They struggled to qualify for world cup, in case you didnt know.

I know what the Leicester coach thinks about Musa. :lol: :lol:

Posted: Mon Oct 16, 2017 2:12 pm
by maceo4
bret- hart wrote:

I guess you didn't learn anything from your own post, talk about hypocrisy...jeeeez

Posted: Mon Oct 16, 2017 2:34 pm
bret- hart wrote:

I guess you didn't learn anything from your own post, talk about hypocrisy...jeeeez
I look down on your post with derision and a hint of disdain.

Posted: Mon Oct 16, 2017 4:17 pm
by metalalloy
iworo wrote:He was a sub not a ball boy.

This.

Posted: Mon Oct 16, 2017 5:11 pm
by aruako1
aruako1 wrote:
bret- hart wrote:

Which Argentines did you speak to? :lol: :lol: So he scores 2 goals against Argentina 10 years ago...and? The Argentines probably do not even know he exists. DO you know how many players have scored against Argentina? Like its hard??? They struggled to qualify for world cup, in case you didnt know.

After his goals they did not concede again until the final so it wasn't that easy. So what if he is struggling at Leicester. Forlan struggled at United and Thierry Henry struggled at Juventus.

Posted: Tue Oct 17, 2017 6:20 am
by akamoke
aruako1 wrote:
bret- hart wrote:

dude that will be 3, not ten years ago. If it's easy to score against Argentina why are you not considered for the world cup squad

Posted: Tue Oct 17, 2017 12:41 pm
by Odas
nemi2002 wrote:You didnt see the ballboy Mweene wanted to beat in Uyo, when the boy refused to hand him the ball quickly in the dying minutes
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Seriously, did that really happen? If yes, Mweene was lucky

Posted: Tue Oct 17, 2017 4:07 pm
akamoke wrote:
aruako1 wrote:
bret- hart wrote:

dude that will be 3, not ten years ago. If it's easy to score against Argentina why are you not considered for the world cup squad
Dude!! that was 10 years ago! dey there! and who told you I have not been to the world cup as a player?? do you know my true identity? Please sitdown before I hand you a hot slap.

Posted: Tue Oct 17, 2017 4:08 pm
aruako1 wrote:
bret- hart wrote:

After his goals they did not concede again until the final so it wasn't that easy. So what if he is struggling at Leicester. Forlan struggled at United and Thierry Henry struggled at Juventus.
Forlan and Henry are not brainless. Musa is. #FACT

Posted: Tue Oct 17, 2017 4:16 pm
by aruako1
aruako1 wrote:
bret- hart wrote:

Forlan and Henry are not brainless. Musa is. #FACT
You have an imaginative grasp of the facts. The Argentines do not think that he is brainless. I will take their word over yours.