Finally, we've found a top goalkeeper

Re: Finally, we've found a top goalkeeper

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Vince is back with the first team at Lille and is expected to get his job back.
Not true. I spoke with him yesterday.
I tweeted him and he said he doesn't know you. :lol:

truetalk wrote:
wanaj0 wrote:Agents are the one destroying the SE. They will collect money from players promising to get them SE invite. It happens everytime especially in WC year. They hoodwink the players by saying 'I know what Rohr is thinking'.

Shame on the enemies of Naija football who are using CE for their selfish ambition.
...sad you and yours know these people yet you allow them to be posting these stuff on CE.
1) He cannot stop people from posting statements that don't contravene forum rules.

2) It usually doesn't take much to sniff them out. Unreasonably defending one player, (Simon - who is now supposedly “better” than VicMo in some games - check) and attacking the player(s) that are threats to their clients on the team (Enyeama, Akpeyi, Alampasu - check,check,check!)
Thanks for providing the criteria. Who knew? :lol:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Vince is back with the first team at Lille and is expected to get his job back.
Not true. I spoke with him yesterday.
I tweeted him and he said he doesn't know you. :lol:
:rotf: :bump:

Good ol' Vince should get the nod over this kid when everyone's fit

The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Vince has had knee surgery and recovered from his meniscus injury. He is training again with Lille but has no future there under Marcelo Bielsa, so is looking to January.
Last edited by Ayo Akinfe on Wed Oct 18, 2017 9:42 am, edited 1 time in total.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Vince has had knee surgery and recovered from his meniscus injury. He is training again with Lille but has no future there under Diego Simeone, so is looking to January.
Thanks for providing us with inner caucus gist
Jmal

Post by Jmal »

Watch it it.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Vince has had knee surgery and recovered from his meniscus injury. He is training again with Lille but has no future there under Diego Simeone, so is looking to January.
Diego Simeone is now the manager of Lille. This guy. :lol:

Bielsa and Simeone are both from Argentina now and it makes no difference to Ayo. :lol:

Ha ha ha ha. Ok Marcelo Bielsa!
achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

obong will throwing a fit wherever he is now. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :P
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

Good to see him back from injury and he is not clubless.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Vince has had knee surgery and recovered from his meniscus injury. He is training again with Lille but has no future there under Marcelo Bielsa, so is looking to January.

I looked at the ligue 1 table and saw them in 16th. I was hoping that it wa because they had been shipping goals, but it seems they have only conceded 13 in 8. more than 1 goal per game, but thats not bad. And it seems their problem is scoring. Anyway, with Vince back, his main priority is find fitness and I am sure there will be several clubs ready to give him an opportunity. He has a very good reputation in Europe.
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

The difference between Alampasu and Uzoho is weight. Alampasu got big and regressed, but Uzoho kept his weight down, and he has improved

Good to see him back from injury and he is not clubless.

Deportivo play again on Monday night. I cannot wait for that match. Let us see if Uzoho stats again!

How many gaffe can one make in a lifetime :taunt:

Jmal wrote:
Watch it it.
The highlights seem to show he wasn’t really tested for example how he performed during corners wasn’t included. Will be watching out for him in future.

Let’s be honest anybody is better then Daniel Akpeyi this is the only guy I would be very very upset if he made the World Cup squad. It would be on par with the inclusions of pure rubbish such as Reuben, Uchebo, Babatunde and Sola Ameobi to the last World Cup.Players that didn’t play a single quailifer players that brought down the quality of the squad, players that were not better than the players they replaced. But we have a foreign coach now such things won’t happen again Akpeyi won’t make the squad.

You can add Furo Iyenemi and Mobi Oparaku to the list of dodgy call-ups.
Flex Swift wrote: Let’s be honest anybody is better then Daniel Akpeyi this is the only guy I would be very very upset if he made the World Cup squad. It would be on par with the inclusions of pure rubbish such as Reuben, Uchebo, Babatunde and Sola Ameobi to the last World Cup.Players that didn’t play a single quailifer players that brought down the quality of the squad, players that were not better than the players they replaced. But we have a foreign coach now such things won’t happen again Akpeyi won’t make the squad.

Flex Swift wrote:
Jmal wrote:
Watch it it.
The highlights seem to show he wasn’t really tested for example how he performed during corners wasn’t included. Will be watching out for him in future.

Let’s be honest anybody is better then Daniel Akpeyi this is the only guy I would be very very upset if he made the World Cup squad. It would be on par with the inclusions of pure rubbish such as Reuben, Uchebo, Babatunde and Sola Ameobi to the last World Cup.Players that didn’t play a single quailifer players that brought down the quality of the squad, players that were not better than the players they replaced. But we have a foreign coach now such things won’t happen again Akpeyi won’t make the squad.

You clearly do not know what you are talking about. Those players you listed were among the best we took to Brazil.

Francis Uzoho will man goal for Nigeria in Russia 2018 whatever you think. Some of you are just so exasperating!

Flex Swift wrote:
Jmal wrote:
Watch it it.

You clearly do not know what you are talking about. Those players you listed were among the best we took to Brazil.

Francis Uzoho will man goal for Nigeria in Russia 2018 whatever you think. Some of you are just so exasperating!
Look who is talking......if they were quality they would be playing today in top leagues for very good clubs.but where are theynow??? Sola is playing in division 4 English league, Uchebo was kicked into touch by his club, Rebuen only god knows where he is the same applies to Babatunde. The best 9j has to offer ???no wonder you are a laughing stock on Cybereagles you have a very poor accessment of football talent. You usually get your facts wrong and have been caught not once but several times blatantly lying. No my friend it is you that don’t know what you are talking about. If like you can cry so long as Moses Simon is not injured he will be on the plane to Russia keep on listing ten points of players that haven’t played a single qualifier and we go see if na you dey pick the squad

Flex Swift wrote:
Jmal wrote:
Watch it it.

Look who is talking......if they were quality they would be playing today in top leagues for very good clubs.but where are theynow??? Sola is playing in division 4 English league, Uchebo was kicked into touch by his club, Rebuen only god knows where he is the same applies to Babatunde. The best 9j has to offer ???no wonder you are a laughing stock on Cybereagles you have a very poor accessment of football talent. You usually get your facts wrong and have been caught not once but several times blatantly lying. No my friend it is you that don’t know what you are talking about. If like you can cry so long as Moses Simon is not injured he will be on the plane to Russia keep on listing ten points of players that haven’t played a single qualifier and we go see if na you dey pick the squad
Keshi took the best talent we had to Brazil. Rohr will do the same in 2018, so no need to argue with you.

Flex Swift wrote:
Jmal wrote:
Watch it it.

Keshi took the best talent we had to Brazil. Rohr will do the same in 2018, so no need to argue with you.
Yes no need to argue we have a foreign coach now!!! who doesn’t believe in rewarding wastepipes that didnt contribute to the qualification process. Any player coming in will not be a unknown playing in some obscure league but a player that would add value. You will see for yourself after the World Cup all players taken will get good clubs and be playing at a high level after the competition.The days of taking money to play for 9ja are over while we have a foreign coach. But feel free to keep on listing your ten points.