Leicester v West Brom: Kelechi starts

Re: Leicester v West Brom: Kelechi starts

yes get innnnnnnnnnnn

Great goal by Chadli. Kelechi miscontrolled that ball. He has the chance to redeem himself. LCFC have to keep him on and go for it

Horrible NPFL touch by Iheanacho...leads to him conceding a fk and yellow card even though i y think it was uncalled for and then West Brom score from the ensuing fk.

Next I think will be an Iheanacho subbing.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Nacho is still very raw!! .Staying in reserve with MANCITY would have being a good move :-x

i can't wait for them to fire the manager

Stupid foul by Nacho.

fire that manager now.. the joker no even dey play Musa

mahrez is finished

Bigpokey24 wrote:i can't wait for them to fire the manager
Why do you even watch this game? You are very clueless.

Leceister are so bad, kele is now doing the playmaking.. what a rubbish team

C'mon, Ndidi, there was an easier pass there
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Bigpokey24 wrote:i can't wait for them to fire the manager
Yea and it would be caused by the likes of Nacho's useless play as the guy refuses to sub him.

LEI looks disjointed, lethargic :scared:

Actually, with the way Okazaki and Slimani look on the bench, they're going to come on for Kele soon

the team is where they are , can you imagine Kelechi is coming all the way to his own half to win the ball.. whata rubbish team

Bigpokey24 wrote:Leceister are so bad, kele is now doing the playmaking.. what a rubbish team
He made a play? I must have missed it...

Another bone head foul.....this time Albrighton.

Lukaku, Aguero, Gabi, Morata etc all get the ball passed to them.. not your number 9 or .Cf hustling and defending while you are a goal down.. coaching 101.. this man is not a good coach at all

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Ndidi has been brilliant, winning everything in midfield but Nacho has been asleep for 45 minutes oooo
That's the bitter truth my broda, Nacho is not a premiership type player.

mahrez , dey spoil ball no be small

abeg kele no go wound yourself, better players wey get high IQ dey SE, we get Russia
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Mon Oct 16, 2017 9:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bigpokey24 wrote:the team is rubbish and the manager is clueless, if you have 2 strikers running into each other, it's the job of the manager to fix it.. but no trust clueless NBCSN and some monkey see monkey say CE posters to go with the flow.. smh
It can't just be the manager because Okazaki plays well in this setup with Vardy. Thing is anyone who has actually watched Nacho for City would have known this was not the team for him. There will be no feeding, and he's not really shown he can actually be a ball playing forward or the one carrying the ball and creating for others.
You get time sha......lol

Nacho yanked