Leicester v West Brom: Kelechi starts

Re: Leicester v West Brom: Kelechi starts

Ugbowo wrote:I actually think Kele will come good. He'll definitely need time understanding Vardy

My worry is actually Ndidi who has been atrocious on the ball. Great positional play and does a fantastic job winning the ball but his distribution has been poor.
He's mishit a couple of long balls, but I can't say he's been atrocious, then what would you call Kele?
you hated on Mikel for years now you have moved on to Kelechi?

this pathetic team is in the relegation drop zone.. can't wait for the manager to get fired asap

King Futcha wrote:
Ugbowo wrote:I actually think Kele will come good. He'll definitely need time understanding Vardy

My worry is actually Ndidi who has been atrocious on the ball. Great positional play and does a fantastic job winning the ball but his distribution has been poor.
He's mishit a couple of long balls, but I can't say he's been atrocious, then what would you call Kele?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

King Futcha wrote:

Of course, oh simple minded one...

King Futcha wrote:

So condoning rubbish play is not hating? You people are so amazing.

wale1974 wrote:
King Futcha wrote:

Are you minding the simpleton...

wale1974 wrote:
King Futcha wrote:

wale come lately, do you know his track record?

anointed wrote:
wale1974 wrote:
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Ndidi has been brilliant, winning everything in midfield but Nacho has been asleep for 45 minutes oooo
That's the bitter truth my broda, Nacho is not a premiership type player.
And when he was scoring?

The bobo appears to be match rusty.
Are you for real? What caliber of players were feeding him to score? His surroundings have completely changed, and he's still playing the same so don't expect goal to suddenly start coming. His ability just doesn't fit this team.
You must be one of those ghosts who gets tripped by aw wire and falls. Even then an unreal ghost shouldn't run into comprehension problem.

Someone says Kele isn't an EPL type player? And I asked he wasn't an EPL type when he was scoring? If the personnel around him have changed, does that make him a non-EPL type of player? How about a non-Leicester type of player? Or maybe he's actually match rusty, having not started an EPL game this season?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

anointed wrote:
wale1974 wrote:
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Ndidi has been brilliant, winning everything in midfield but Nacho has been asleep for 45 minutes oooo
And when he was scoring?

Are you for real? What caliber of players were feeding him to score? His surroundings have completely changed, and he's still playing the same so don't expect goal to suddenly start coming. His ability just doesn't fit this team.
You must be one of those ghosts who gets tripped by aw wire and falls. Even then an unreal ghost shouldn't run into comprehension problem.

Someone says Kele isn't an EPL type player? And I asked he wasn't an EPL type when he was scoring? If the personnel around him have changed, does that make him a non-EPL type of player? How about a non-Leicester type of player? Or maybe he's actually match rusty, having not started an EPL game this season?
No o, my comment was for your excuse that he's match rusty. You might be proven right with time, but I don't think that's the issue, its not match rust that's making him run into Vardy, or not being able to find passing lanes to receive the ball or do anything with the ball when he gets it or have heavy touches (which has been an issue brought up many times on here even when he wasn't rusty and was scoring goals for City). It might be more like he doesn't fit into this particular team, clearly meaning that there are other teams he could fit in and that I obviously don't subscribe to the 'he's not an EPL player' nonsense talk. I just don't see him flourishing on this particular team, maybe if he plays Vardy's role, but even then the team is kick and rush and he's not as fast or plays as quick or runs as hard as Vardy to be able to create the chances he does.

King Futcha wrote:
anointed wrote:
wale1974 wrote:
And when he was scoring?

sometimes it is better to just keep quiet.
This advice is perfect fit for you actually, a well known attention seeker, considering that the tenor of your posts is determined by the poster rather than the contents of the posts... that is if you have the capacity to appreciate them
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

King Futcha wrote:
wale1974 wrote:
King Futcha wrote:

Mr. Simpleton do you know yours? :bump: Go look in the mirror abeg before you start talking about someone else...imagine one of the most useless posters on CE talking to me, mschew, I'm even mad at myself for responding... :mad:

SMH

anointed wrote:
King Futcha wrote:
anointed wrote:
wale1974 wrote:
And when he was scoring?

This advice is perfect fit for you actually, a well known attention seeker, considering that the tenor of your posts is determined by the poster rather than the contents of the posts... that is if you have the capacity to appreciate them
you are still mad over the la liga thread? dude that was a long time ago, move on.

King Futcha wrote:
wale1974 wrote:
King Futcha wrote:

Mr. Simpleton do you know yours? :bump: Go look in the mirror abeg before you start talking about someone else...imagine one of the most useless posters on CE talking to me, mschew, I'm even mad at myself for responding... :mad:
well hating comes naturally to you so i'm not surprised you couldn't resist, take care until the next match day.

Leicester is a horrible team.

Kai!

Can't believe I watched this dross.
Vardy needs to go to a team like Totoham or Liverpool... they will feed him all day.

On the two Naijarians that played, Kelechi was as bad as the rest of the team. Ndidi acquitted himself well winning balls and making himself available for the pass... but his teammates just don't like passing the ball forward or to the outlet guy... loved his interception rate... a battler without fouling.

Don't think the coach knows the best way to utilize Kelechi... the last time I watched this team, he introduced Kelechi against Arsenal and summarily gifted Arsenal the points.

I know some of you don't like to hear this but I think Kelechi is overweight (i.e. he is not carrying his extra llbs well).

Lower level EPL teams are good to watch when you are at your dentist or having a colonic.

form is temporary
class is permanent

King Futcha wrote:
anointed wrote:
King Futcha wrote:
anointed wrote:
wale1974 wrote:
And when he was scoring?

you are still mad over the la liga thread? dude that was a long time ago, move on.
Didn't I just say you drivels depend on the poster? You have some memory.

anointed wrote:
King Futcha wrote:
anointed wrote:
King Futcha wrote:
wale1974 wrote:
And when he was scoring?

Didn't I just say you drivels depend on the poster? You have some memory.
nonsense, the guy is hating so am I supposed to say gee mace the hater would you cut that out, no a speak a 'language' he can understand.

la liga thread, I asked you a few questions, you started insulting me, I still did not insult you like i'm quick to do other muppets on this board who step out of line, you should feel special.

I have the utmost respect for 90 percent of the posters on this board and do not seek 'attention.'

Thank you.

Sincerely,

Your Majesty

KPOM!

Kelechi will probably improve but this still strikes me as a bum move. Leicester is a team going nowhere and managed by a guy who has already run out of steam. Surely he'd been better off going on loan somewhere on the continent than ending up at a team which doesn't suit his game. We already have Musa struggling there and it'll be worrying to see Kelechi struggle there too.

Nacho has become a joke.
He should join the boycott of Russia 2018

Rawlings wrote:Nacho has become a joke.
He should join the boycott of Russia 2018
WC go sweet o
Ghana DNQ no good o :lol:

nzeogwu

Post by nzeogwu »

He is purely and simply the benefactor of a great man City midfield. He chose the wrong EPL team in Leicester. It works for Vardy. and he is an

That being said, his first touch has always been poor and so has his off the ball movement. The only time he moves well is on the counter in transition and that's not how Leicester is playing anymore. Clearly he is a limited player and while he can play in the EPL, he needs to work harder and be better trained. His hustle is also very poor when compared to Vardy.

Lastly, if anyone thinks himself or Musa should be in the Eagles on current form, please get a thorough medical exam.