Leicester v West Brom: Kelechi starts

Kick off in 15 mins.

Coach said Kelechi is training very well, he has had a stop/start season due to injuries.
Re: Leicester v West Brom: Kelechi starts

Think he'll play well today. He took some time to settle in but he's looking sharper now.

Expect a good showing from him, the game has just kicked off..

Nacho, nacho man
Ke le chi ihea nacho man

$25 million man ....

Kelechi o..no fall our hands o

Siddonlook11 wrote:Kelechi o..no fall our hands o
he promised a hattrick today

Useless game, both teams are useless so far, be like sey our boy no go find many balls to tap in on this team...

Is Nacho ready for Russia 2018?

Great shot from Simpson

some of the players on this Leicester team :lol: :lol: :lol: feel sorry for Kele, Ndidi and Mahrez, the rest nah just kick and follow, some dey even try the one two, but e no dey body at all :lol: :lol: :lol:

men Kelechi needs to improve is on/off ball movement :curse: :curse:

kele is now dropping deep to look for ball, and i mean run , run to the ball, dem no dey pass ball nah huff, huff and hoof

Morgan nah sumo wrestler

Kele has been atrocious! I really believe they are a better team with Okizaki. On this form, Kele might not go to Russia o!

Bigpokey24 wrote:kele is now dropping deep to look for ball, and i mean run , run to the ball, dem no dey pass ball nah huff, huff and hoof
Dude, he's just going to pass it right back to them...so whats the point?

This last sequence he kept running without figuring out where Vardy was and kept running to Vardy !! he needs to run off Vardy.

Bigpokey24 wrote:kele is now dropping deep to look for ball, and i mean run , run to the ball, dem no dey pass ball nah huff, huff and hoof
Dude, he's just going to pass it right back to them...so whats the point?
:lol: :lol: :lol: Leceister nah horrible team, kai

Bigpokey24 wrote:some of the players on this Leicester team :lol: :lol: :lol: feel sorry for Kele, Ndidi and Mahrez, the rest nah just kick and follow, some dey even try the one two, but e no dey body at all :lol: :lol: :lol:
Most of those players won a title, so perhaps it's the new players that have to prove themselves. So far Iheanacho has not acquitted himself well. Ndidi has been Ndidi. :thumb: . I don't know who Mahrez is or why you think we should feel sorry for, but so far he has played like a Algerian national team player.

Iborra Olodo !!

bushboy wrote:Kele has been atrocious! I really believe they are a better team with Okizaki. On this form, Kele might not go to Russia o!
Okazaki is a really good player though, you talking as is he's a chump. But yea Kele....hmmm the less said the better.

worst tactics ever.. Leicester are trash

Underwhelming
Leicester 0-0 West Brom
Five minutes before half-time and Kelechi Iheanacho has touched the ball just eight times.

This is the £25m striker's second Premier League start for Leicester and he's yet to trouble the Baggies defence.
BBC.