CHAMPIONS LEAGUE MATCHDAY EIGHT

Re: CHAMPIONS LEAGUE MATCHDAY FIVE

Navas and Lloris have been excellent today

FT Good game from Spurs.

spurs could've won it today\

Monaco go down :scared: and Dortmund are stuck at one with Apoel Nicosia :mrgreen:

If spurs had believe they can win,real would have gone it harder .
This is how you play the big boys not this Wenger stuff we been seeing.Imagine it was beloved against this real,Ronaldo would have had his hattri k and it would have been like 5-1

Aniks the biggest Spurs supporter, keep helping us pi k up points by hating. More palmy for you :tic:

pajimoh wrote:Aniks the biggest Spurs supporter, keep helping us pi k up points by hating. More palmy for you :tic:

As usual Mr. After The Fact Prophet don climb down from em palm tree :taunt: :taunt: Nothing spoil you are not alone .... there are many post game prophets and experts on CE :thumb: :woot:

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

pajimoh wrote:Aniks the biggest Spurs supporter, keep helping us pi k up points by hating. More palmy for you :tic:
No mind am, Dortmund are waiting for them in the Europa league :mrgreen:
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

As usual Mr. After The Fact Prophet don climb down from em palm tree :taunt: :taunt: Nothing spoil you are not alone .... there are many post game prophets and experts on CE :thumb: :woot:
And you're pre game hater, prophet of doom :sneaky:

And still haven't been proven wrong as una trophy cabinet remains as bare as ya bank account :tic: :taunt: :taunt:

Conte is gone if Chelsea loses today
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Good goal Luiz
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Benedict Iroha wrote:Conte is gone if Chelsea loses today
I dont think they can be that foolish.

Benedict Iroha wrote:Conte is gone if Chelsea loses today
Dam is that how you guys do business?
tunde72
Re: CHAMPIONS LEAGUE MATCHDAY SIX

Post by tunde72 »

I hope people that are saying Zapacosta will bench Moses can see the difference now.
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

I seriously do not see the brain in playing Cahill over Rudiger
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Hazard is just not it.

So Rashford cannot head the ball
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

This guys will lose this match

So the great Diego no fit beat CarryYourBag FC

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Fluke goal
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Can you imagine

I need to understand how Daley Blind became to be a footballer.