CHAMPIONS LEAGUE MATCHDAY EIGHT

Re: CHAMPIONS LEAGUE MATCHDAY SIX

Hazardous :lol: :curse:

3-3 Game on
Last edited by anikulapo on Wed Oct 18, 2017 9:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Zappa whatever is horrible. So city players just dey wound chelsea

smartbrother wrote:chelsea are a shadow of themselves without kante
Useless one man team! I expect their yellow pawpaw face fan and the other one who is wedded to Mikel, to come and talk. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Kaiiii thus Roma keeper na akpere

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

If i hear Zapacosta again
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

toyin133 wrote:redemption for chelsea

Yeah, the possession stat managed to jump up 3%.

So where is that forumer who went gaga over zappa costa vs mariwaherver

Another stupid sub

It just occurred to me that I despise Blind.

Oloye!! :veryangry:

How did Dzeko miss that

Willian in for Hazard...which kind yeye sub be that?

Tobi17 wrote:Willian in for Hazard...which kind yeye sub be that?

Conte cutting his loss. Either an L or a draw. But he wants to rest Hazard for the next PL game. :taunt:

danfo driver wrote:I need to understand how Daley Blind became to be a footballer.
No be e papa be former player for Ajax and Holland.

All these yeye teams just dey waste time .... this tournament is nothing more than the PSG INVITATIONAL. The Parisians will win this thing easily :taunt:

What a foolish free kick to give up .... see dzeko didn't even jump with Cahill :ohmy:

willian has regressed
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Willian is just getting worst
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

This team is too weak

Man united are still on a winning streak, the defence was water tight

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Opportunity missed to take commanding lead of the group. Lucky to salvage a draw in the end.

Conte needs to go revisit how he sets up his teams in these big games. The whole building from the back is crap if the opposition is pressing aggressively.. Have to switch up..
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

Willians mind was not in the game

Benfica (28%) v United (72%)

Arsenal and Chelsea fans, are you guys happy? Did you guys enjoy the game? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

That was one of the worst games I have watched this season. Blind needs to be arrested for impersonating a left back :rotf:

analyzer wrote:Opportunity missed to take commanding lead of the group. Lucky to salvage a draw in the end.

Conte needs to go revisit how he sets up his teams in these big games. The whole building from the back is crap if the opposition is pressing aggressively.. Have to switch up..
Shut your trap there! tomorrow now, you'll be flapping your butt cheeeks around the whole place. Your team is embarrassingly defensive. At home, you pack the bus in your 18 yard box like scared mouse. nonsense! Go and get my beer! and you better not put anything inside. :veryangry: