CHAMPIONS LEAGUE MATCHDAY EIGHT

tunde72
Re: CHAMPIONS LEAGUE MATCHDAY SIX

Post by tunde72 »

Nobody should blame Conte for any result Chelsea have. The blame should go to the foolish and stupid management. None of the players he requested were boughr
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Conte should realize this is Chelsea and not Arsenal. He will get canned if his team continues to play like this.

34% possession at home?

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

I knew it

Abeg fire Conte jor
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Over to you Conte.. Was exactly was the game plan. Just lucky that Athleti drew earlier today.. Why take off Luiz

2-0 and F*ed it up!!
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

chelsea are a shadow of themselves without kante
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

djeko 'bout 'dat life - OMG!!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

tunde72 wrote:Nobody should blame Conte for any result Chelsea have. The blame should go to the foolish and stupid management. None of the players he requested were boughr
You don't get every player you want as a manager, you have to be able to adapt
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Zapacosta to bench Moses my foot.

Chelsea don implode finish :shock:

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

toyin133 wrote:
tunde72 wrote:Nobody should blame Conte for any result Chelsea have. The blame should go to the foolish and stupid management. None of the players he requested were boughr
You don't get every player you want as a manager, you have to be able to adapt
Mentiin one he got please?

WOW If United wants to be successful, Blind cannot be a fixture. What a waste of space that man is.

tunde72 wrote:Zapacosta to bench Moses my foot.
is he on the pitch? that channel has been a freeway for Roma
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

make we hear word abeg. Who took off Luiz? Who is too stubborn to want to keep playing out of the back despite Roma's pressure forcing turnovers.. Whose idea is it to play likes of Cahill when a more athletic defender like Rudiger is available..

Yes bench is weak, but Conte takes major blame today especially after CFC have been lucky to be 2-0 up. 3rd loss ina row beckoning.
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

balo wrote:Conte should realize this is Chelsea and not Arsenal. He will get canned if his team continues to play like this.

34% possession at home?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Are you guys parking the bus, AT HOME, AGAIN???? I await your cuntish fans to come tell us more about this. :lol: :lol: :lol:
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Benedict Iroha wrote:Abeg fire Conte jor
And everybody in the management too

Bring pellegrini or ancelotti

Every game Victor Moses no play, son far this season, Chelsea loses or struggles. .smh...

Beaten at home by city, smashed by Palace and now have blown a two goal lead at home ... Cheiii Roma please score two more :taunt:

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

redemption for chelsea
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

#conteout

bravo