CHAMPIONS LEAGUE MATCHDAY EIGHT

Some good fixtures today :

I will be watching City vs Napoli

My boys in the Bernabeu will help me lift my mood against those White Hens :woot:
Last edited by anikulapo on Wed Nov 01, 2017 4:39 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Re: CHAMPIONS LEAGUE MATCHDAY FIVE

2:45 p.m. ET
Spartak Moscow vs. Sevilla
RB Leipzig vs. Porto
Monaco vs. Besiktas
Real Madrid vs. Tottenham
APOEL vs. Borussia Dortmund (
Manchester City vs. Napoli
Feyenoord vs. Shakhtar Donetsk (
Maribor vs. Liverpool (

No Wanyama and Dembele ... an arse whooping in the making for some chickens :taunt:

What time is the Arsenal vs Real Zaragoza CL game?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:What time is the Arsenal vs Real Zaragoza CL game?

Don't you have a dog to kidnap and sacrifice to Sango? Omo we don notice you nah so move along

Ok, I will go and sacrifice the dog but I hope u have the game time when I return, otherwise, I will go back to the Bush and do more sacrifices you’re not gonna like. :laugh:

You enter Bush and Biatch with my name on ya mind nah six feet under be ya next destination :mrgreen:

Navas; Achraf, Varane, Ramos, Marcelo; Kroos, Casemiro; Modric, Isco, Ronaldo; Benzema.

One team don suffer :woot:

Navas; Achraf, Varane, Ramos, Marcelo; Kroos, Casemiro; Modric, Isco, Ronaldo; Benzema.

One team don suffer :woot:

Manchester City XI: Ederson, Walker, Otamendi, Stones, Delph, Fernandinho, De Bruyne, Silva (c), Sane, Sterling, Jesus

Jesu, so even against Maribor da Ox still dey bensh :rotf: :rotf:

Liverpool: Karius; Alexander-Arnold, Matip, Lovren, Moreno; Milner, Wijnaldum, Can; Salah, Coutinho, Firmino

Substitutes: Mignolet, Klavan, Gomez, Henderson, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Solanke, Sturridge

Benzema mo gbe ohhhhh.

Impossible to miss and somehow he did

I like the way spurs set up,defend first before attack

City is playing some good footie sha,Liverpool is scoring all the goals they miss against manu.
I will not be surprise spurs beat this real,the way likes of Benzema miss chances is like he is not paid to score.Giroud way better than this guy some beloved fans wanted in our club.

Harry Kane!

The high press of toto is disconcerting Madrid ... Haba did these guys not watch tapes

Choiii Liverpool up 3-0 and City continue their assault leading 2-0

Spectacular goal by Varane
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Vertonghen is a sewer rat ... cons the ref and CRON gets a yellow

Benzema has always been overrated
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

How did Aurier not get sent off :taunt:

Anyway 1-1

anointed wrote:Benzema has always been overrated

I'm holding my fire on him until he gets subbed :curse:

I guess Maribor didn't learn from Jose .... 4-0 now

How can Madrid not be leading in this game ....meanwhile Napoli has turned the game against City but need a breakthrough