Rohr to field Tyrone Ebuehi against Algeria

Super Eagles Coach Set To Unleash Dutch-Nigerian Defender Ebuehi Against Algeria
October 18, 20170215

The assistant coach of the Super Eagles of Nigeria Salisu Yusuf has confirmed that Dutch-Nigerian defender Tyrone Ebuehi is in line for his international debut with Nigeria.

Ebuehi who plays for Dutch side ADO Den Haag has been ever present for the team in the qualifiers, but he has failed to dislodge Shehu Abdullahi as the first choice right back of the team.

He was omitted for the squad that defeated Zambia 1-0 to qualify for the World Cup in Russia next year, but shortly after the game coach Gernot Rohr confirmed the full back is still in his plans for the World Cup.

Yusuf has now added more to the manager’s statement by confirming that players like Ebuehi who have been present for the team during the qualifiers, are certainly going to be the ones to prosecute the dead rubber tie against Algeria in Algiers on the 10th of November.

DONT MISS ==> Wolfsburg Coach Gives Key Update On Victor Osimhen Injury Status
“Some of the players have not been opportune to play, so this match will offer them such opportunity,” Yusuf said in an interview with News Agency of Nigeria (NAN).

“We know there is nothing to be scared of because we already have the World Cup ticket but our interest now is to have a blended team”.

http://owngoalnigeria.com/2017/10/18/su ... t-algeria/
Re: Rohr to field Tyrone Ebuehi against Algeria

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Super Eagles Coach Set To Unleash Dutch-Nigerian Defender Ebuehi Against Algeria
October 18, 20170215

The assistant coach of the Super Eagles of Nigeria Salisu Yusuf has confirmed that Dutch-Nigerian defender Tyrone Ebuehi is in line for his international debut with Nigeria.
Thought he already his international debut in the Togo friendly?

I'm pretty convinced that someone in this website top echelon is the owner of owngoal website. I have never seen constant reporting of fictitious reports

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Super Eagles Coach Set To Unleash Dutch-Nigerian Defender Ebuehi Against Algeria
October 18, 20170215

he was leashed in that match. He will be UNLEASHED against Algeria, kapisch?

October 18, 20170215

Ok, got it... my bad.

October 18, 20170215

Ok, got it... my bad.

October 18, 20170215

I was wondering why he didn't live up to the hype in that game. Now I understand :rotf:
Last edited by 1naija on Fri Oct 20, 2017 12:13 am, edited 1 time in total.

October 18, 20170215

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: No quotes mentioning Tyrone sef, just says will give others a chance...

LOL.

How on earth do you unleash a full back? GTFOH. :lol:

Good move by Rohr. Friendlies are mean't to test players.

Thank God Rohr is in charge. :thumb: All analysis are just for entertainment purpose.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Thank God Rohr is in charge. :thumb: All analysis are just for entertainment purpose.
Your brain is LEASHED if you think fans should never 'analyze' players because Rohr is in charge... :D

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Thank God Rohr is in charge. :thumb: All analysis are just for entertainment purpose.
Your brain is LEASHED if you think fans should never 'analyze' players because Rohr is in charge... :D

may his brain never be unleashed upon us....otherwise we may be exposed to the amala inside his cranium.

U call the crap posted on CE as analysis? Abi u think say u know sontin?

Bros, abegi UNLEASH your memory... :lol:

The YeyeMan wrote:LOL.

How on earth do you unleash a full back? GTFOH. :lol:
I was thinking the same thing but decided to kuku keep quiet before ITK's .....