Page 3 of 3

Re: Red Star 0 vs 0 Arsenal

Posted: Thu Oct 19, 2017 11:52 pm
by kajifu
kajifu wrote:So far no one single players have stood up for beloved shocking first half display

explain
We have been poor and on the back foot,they have miss clear cut chances,Our keeper has been the best player so far

and that is shocking to you?
Chief against red star it is but now my eye done open like you and oga Plat ,I will try not to hype them thinking we are that good.
Chai fear don di catch me for Sunday game

Re: Red Star 0 vs 1 Arsenal FT(GIROUD)

Posted: Fri Oct 20, 2017 4:36 pm
by Nkume
anikulapo wrote:Lucas Perez na real Anuofia ... this tournament would have been his platform ... smh
He said he wanted to go back to Spain na. My only regret is that we did not sell him.

Re: Red Star 0 vs 1 Arsenal FT(GIROUD)

Posted: Fri Oct 20, 2017 7:40 pm
by anikulapo
Nkume wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Lucas Perez na real Anuofia ... this tournament would have been his platform ... smh
He said he wanted to go back to Spain na. My only regret is that we did not sell him.

He really wanted to go back? Wow thanks for these revelations Captain Obvious :rotf: :rotf: