Page 2 of 2

Re: Rawlings

Posted: Fri Oct 20, 2017 6:55 pm
by Cellular
imehjunior wrote:Please can i borrow that your age verifying app?

The guy is FIFA's problem.

As for Ghana, pesin way dey chop akara dey chop im money.

Hope the guy is good enough for people to give him a chance after the WC despite what he looks like.

He is just unfortunate to be born in Africa.

Posted: Fri Oct 20, 2017 7:20 pm
by Obong
I wonder what his team-mates call him. They dare not call him by name! (You have to respect an elder).

Posted: Fri Oct 20, 2017 7:48 pm
by Rawlings
That app works only for Naija players

Posted: Fri Oct 20, 2017 8:05 pm
by Rawlings
marutimon wrote:He might not be 14, but all Ghana players were MRI tested, so at worst he's 19.
Not "might not be"', he is NOT 14 years old, no way! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Oga Odas is now a Human MRI machine

Oyibo do well

Posted: Sat Oct 21, 2017 12:55 pm
by zee

Not under .....................24 years.
Ghana no dey shame....................shameless clowns :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

Posted: Sat Oct 21, 2017 1:48 pm
by wale1974
Africans and Ojoro......lol