Chai! Uche Ikechukwu was a baller o! Jeezos!

Just stumbled across this 2008 game vs Austria

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=122YQOe1MgQ[/video]

Meanwhile who was our 'keeper in this game?
ukwala
Re: Chai! Uche Ikechukwu was a baller o! Jeezos!

Post by ukwala »

Damunk wrote:Just stumbled across this 2008 game vs Austria

His name was mentioned in minute 6:25; Dele Aiyenugba.

Uncle, I know its tempting to think Kongi and Yemiwoodberrybrassiere are living the good life not having any gaddem job and all....THEY ARE NOT! Dont follow in their footsteps.

The goalie was Aiyenuga.

He was decent but could never hack it long run. Kinda like Pa1naira's car wash gig he got at snagajob.com :laugh:

You dont rememeber Dele Aiyenugba??? Dont let Big Porkey see this o :laugh:

The goalie was Aiyenuga.

He was decent but could never hack it long run. Kinda like Pa1naira's car wash gig he got at snagajob.com :laugh:

Dele was a fantastic goalkeeper. The only reason he could not keep regularly for Nigeria was because Vince was ahead of him in the pecking order. Makinwa OTOH was a super Useless player that whose d11ck you rode like a 25naira Ibadan prostitute. Anuohia

bret- hart wrote:

The goalie was Aiyenuga.

Dele was a fantastic goalkeeper. The only reason he could not keep regularly for Nigeria was because Vince was ahead of him in the pecking order. Makinwa OTOH was a super Useless player that whose d11ck you rode like a 25naira Ibadan prostitute. Anuohia
I've been grieving the loss of a loved one this past few days but this comment took me out :lol:, that's why I can't get enough of CE, you guys are a comic relief on here I swear.
oyek

Post by oyek »

Dele Aiyenugba just signed with Kwara utd for the 2020-2021 NPFL season
If not for Jesus, where will i be?

oyek wrote:Dele Aiyenugba just signed with Kwara utd for the 2020-2021 NPFL season

Doing his part. Shoulda signed with sooting. :thumbs:

bret- hart wrote:

The goalie was Aiyenuga.

I've been grieving the loss of a loved one this past few days but this comment took me out :lol:, that's why I can't get enough of CE, you guys are a comic relief on here I swear.
Super glad to hear you're slowly bouncing back. :thumb:
onwuatuegwu

Post by onwuatuegwu »

There is reason we called Uche Ikechukwu the garri master but Dele Aiyenugba was unlucky to be around when we had better goalkeepers

Who was in goal against Guinea when we drew 2-2 and failed to qualify for the nations cup coach by SS?

Flex Swift wrote:Who was in goal against Guinea when we drew 2-2 and failed to qualify for the nations cup coach by SS?
Dele Aiyenugba, that was the match that ended his international career.

onwuatuegwu wrote:

There is reason we called Uche Ikechukwu the garri master but Dele Aiyenugba was unlucky to be around when we had better goalkeepers

Yep. He had Vincent Enyeama and Austin Ejide ahead of him.

That 2008 team actually played some very good football when they wanted to.

1Naija, you sef! E be like say you be troblemaker-oo!

bret- hart wrote:

The goalie was Aiyenuga.

Bret Fart, so you are good at re-writing history eh? Which Dele Aiyenuga are you talking about?

This same Dele Aiyenuga??

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ygtESeHjoFk[/video]

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=201623&hilit=dele+aiyenuga
dhoney

Post by dhoney »

bret- hart wrote:

The goalie was Aiyenuga.

Bret Fart, so you are good at re-writing history eh? Which Dele Aiyenuga are you talking about?

This same Dele Aiyenuga??

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ygtESeHjoFk[/video]

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=201623&hilit=dele+aiyenuga

So those defenders that were running after a single Argentine player like primary school kids were there for what ?. Dele might not be the best of the best then but he was a very decent GK. AT his prime, he was better than all the crazy GKs we have had in the last few years.
Oga go and look for another video to dish him him
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".

What an attacking line up by Amodu.

I saw

Yakubu
Ike Uche
Kalu Uche
Kanu
Anichebe
Mikel
And an overlapping Taiye Taiwo all on the field the same time. Ver interesting.