CHE 4 Vs 2 WAT[Pedro, Batx2, Azpi; Doucoure, Pereyra]

Re: CHE 2 Vs 2 WAT[Pedro, Bat; Doucoure, Pereyra]

[color=brown]Chief Ogbunigwe[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Richarlison's wages for this week as well as his bonuses should be ducked :evil:.
docked
I beg chief left me jare and I am out :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:How ironic will it be for Richalison ends up scoring the winner :D.

Batsman ensures that NEVER happens

4-2 Michy
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Goalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Batsman

Batman don vex o

Oya, Conte, forward ya paycheck and bonus to my account.

The Hornets are up at 8...the legs are noddles Johnny, one more will do it, 10 on the clock...Bang and there it is, Watford are down again, the gum shield's out Johnny, they wont make the count...the ref's not even counting, he's stopped it Johnny! Who'd have thought it, sensational scenes at the Bridge here, tell Mama to the turn the cooker off and the Ragu in the cupboard...What a comeback!put
Last edited by Coach on Sat Oct 21, 2017 2:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Chaii. There is a God in heaven.
MoM - Richarlison.. well done son for all those misses.

CFC got work to do. Conte got serious work to do.. the overall set up of the team sucks. First, throw that carrabao cup game.. that is what will save CFC's season

Happy for Batsman. Maybe his role is supersub not starter
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....
Re: CHE 4 Vs 2 WAT[Pedro, Batx2, Azpi; Doucoure, Pereyra]

Huseless team, dem think becos of dia gra gra, we go give up the title chase?

We missed Kante, we missed Moses..but we've got a lot in our locker. Pepeye will continue to trudge on, but we will push on.

We are in this for the long haul. Pepeye aint winning jack if his name was Jill.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

I hope this was the turnaround that the Champs needed.

Stop waiting for the opponent to seize the initiative.

It will be a very sad day for Danfo the houseboy of the football-coward :bump: :bump:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: CHE 1 Vs 1 WAT[Pedro; Doucoure]

Fortune favors the brave. What the doctor ordered.
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Batman came good. Its just his inconsistency that is the problem.
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
sultan

Post by sultan »

Batsman should play ahead of the Spanish boy for now.
The reaction from the boys was excellent.
Last edited by sultan on Sat Oct 21, 2017 2:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.
“My wife says she is Kenny Saint Brown in the church. But at home, she is Kenny Saint Fire" -- Eddy Remedy
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

analyzer wrote:Chaii. There is a God in heaven.
MoM - Richarlison.. well done son for all those misses.

CFC got work to do. Conte got serious work to do.. the overall set up of the team sucks. First, throw that carrabao cup game.. that is what will save CFC's season

Happy for Batsman. Maybe his role is supersub not starter
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Unlike Arsenal......Chelsea didn't bring a butter knife to a gun fight.

The video of how Bakayoko lost the ball and him not running fast enough either to take a foul or get in front of the ball should be packaged and sent to Willian. Willian should also be made to watch the Video several times a day.

wale1974 wrote:Unlike Arsenal......Chelsea didn't bring a butter knife to a gun fight.
Butter knife? It was a lollipop stick with a smidgen of chupachup oin the end...the aim was to lure the hornets to its sweetness and trap them to its stick like carpet fluff on a bonbon thats fallen from the mouth.

sultan wrote:Batsman should play ahead of the Spanish boy for now.
The reaction from the boys was excellent.

He got his chance while Morata was out injured but fluffed it. Maybe he is cut out for a super-sub role.

So this Watford team beat assnal..kai assnal must really be useless kai

analyzer
Re: CHE 1 Vs 1 WAT[Pedro; Doucoure]

Post by analyzer »

green4life wrote:Fortune favors the brave. What the doctor ordered.
My brother, the brave part is what confuses me about this team a times. For most of this season, this team has not been proactive enough in their approach. Team sits too deep and does not press the opposition at all for most of the game until the team needs a goal. It is crazy to see how opposition teams have stopped CFC from building from the back via pressing game but CFC does not repay the favor. The team only presses once the opposition gets to CFC's half..

Is this due to loss of Kante, Fatigue, or just Conte starting off too conservative.

Also think that Conte should put out a full youth team in league cup. That cup na distraction. Players in need of serious recovery. I think baka/Cesc have played the last 4 games in a stretch. 3 games in 10 days already.
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

Thought Silva lost this game on the Deeney sub. This wasn't by any stretch of the imagination a game based on technical but physical presence. Richalison was always the icing not the cake.

Out goes Deeney, Luiz can then push forward into MF. And that vulnerable Watford left is unbalanced more as Zappa comes in and Pedro joins in the overload

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote:Thought Silva lost this game on the Deeney sub. This wasn't by any stretch of the imagination a game based on technical but physical presence. Richalison was always the icing not the cake.

Out goes Deeney, Luiz can then push forward into MF. And that vulnerable Watford left is unbalanced more as Zappa comes in and Pedro joins in the overload

agreed! I made that comment as soon as Deeney went out.