Page 1 of 6

ManU 1 v 2 Huddersfield FT

Posted: Sat Oct 21, 2017 3:34 pm
by Scipio Africanus
down 0-2 as I type ...

Re: ManU chopping koboko @ Huddersfield ...

Posted: Sat Oct 21, 2017 3:35 pm
by kajifu
Scipio Africanus wrote:down 0-2 as I type ...
Make it a game thread biko

by oloye
Whoever the person that sold Liedolof to ManU should be investigated for fraud.

by balo
Boss man will chop his koboko like a man. He won't cry over injuries.

We go see about that sha!!

Posted: Sat Oct 21, 2017 3:37 pm
by oloye
Matic has gone back to his yeye Chelsea display.

Posted: Sat Oct 21, 2017 3:38 pm
by oloye
Is Bailey injured or what?

Posted: Sat Oct 21, 2017 3:39 pm
by balo
oloye wrote:Is Bailey injured or what?

Been injured. He was out last week as well.

Posted: Sat Oct 21, 2017 3:40 pm
by oloye
This is where buy buy culture lands you in trouble...Mensah is way better than that Swedish fraud.

Re: ManU 0 v 2 Huddersfield ...

Posted: Sat Oct 21, 2017 3:41 pm
by Thunder
Did some steal Jose’s bus? :lol:

Posted: Sat Oct 21, 2017 3:43 pm
by oloye
Thunder wrote:Did some steal Jose’s bus? :lol:
He only tries to play when he is facing small teams..if he knew Huddersfield wont lie low,he would have parked the bus.

I am waiting for the clowns to come and tell us they are losing because Fellaini is not playing.

Posted: Sat Oct 21, 2017 3:50 pm
by anikulapo

by damekadon
Jose Mourinho no be am at all.

by anikulapo
He only tries to play when he is facing small teams..if he knew Huddersfield wont lie low,he would have parked the bus.

I am waiting for the clowns to come and tell us they are losing because Fellaini is not playing.

Don't you know the " CE Experts" wait till after the game to make their predictions :woot:

Posted: Sat Oct 21, 2017 3:52 pm
:lol: :lol: :lol: KaiiI!!! Lindelof be like fish outside water! He was flexing muscle in Portuguese league! see am now against div 2 level players! :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sat Oct 21, 2017 3:54 pm
by Tobi17
where's Tfco :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sat Oct 21, 2017 3:56 pm
Tobi17 wrote:where's Tfco :lol: :lol: :lol:
In shock! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sat Oct 21, 2017 3:57 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Tobi17 wrote:where's Tfco :lol: :lol: :lol:
Ain't gonna see him for a while.

Posted: Sat Oct 21, 2017 3:57 pm
by marutimon
Man U need Bailly back ASAP.

Posted: Sat Oct 21, 2017 3:58 pm
by oloye
As long as it is that defensive pairing Huddersfield can score more if they dont bottle it.

Posted: Sat Oct 21, 2017 4:00 pm
by oloye
By the way if i buy goods from the store and i dont like it or i find the quality below the expected...i am able to return the good and ask for refund..why not for players? Liendolf is a dud player sold to united...let me guess the agent....Raoila?

Posted: Sat Oct 21, 2017 4:01 pm
oloye wrote:As long as it is that defensive pairing Huddersfield can score more if they dont bottle it.
I feel sorry for the guy. Hopefully, Mourinho gives him a chance to redeem himself, like he did for Fellaini. Because, with bailly back next week and Rojo already back... And the useless smalling and blind, Lindelof may never see action again.

Posted: Sat Oct 21, 2017 4:02 pm
oloye wrote:By the way if i buy goods from the store and i dont like it or i find the quality below the expected...i am able to return the good and ask for refund..why not for players? Liendolf is a dud player sold to united...let me guess the agent....Raoila?
Raiola does NOT represent Lindelof.

Posted: Sat Oct 21, 2017 4:05 pm
by oloye
oloye wrote:As long as it is that defensive pairing Huddersfield can score more if they dont bottle it.
I feel sorry for the guy. Hopefully, Mourinho gives him a chance to redeem himself, like he did for Fellaini. Because, with bailly back next week and Rojo already back... And the useless smalling and blind, Lindelof may never see action again.
The guy is just rubbish abeg. Watched him in Sweden where from a simple clearance he conceeded a penalty