ManU 1 v 2 Huddersfield FT

ojafranpa
Re: ManU 0 v 2 Huddersfield ...

Post by ojafranpa »

Man U no shot on target 74th minutes.

Manu no shot on target so far today..
They are yet to play most of the big boys,
City
Chelsea
Spurs,
Arsenal
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

I knew it was too good to last
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

I told you my boy will deliver...one more to go.

Oloye, that was ALL Lukaku! I know sey you go dey twerk for palour now :roll: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

This young man na winch,watch Hudersfield open nyash

ojafranpa wrote:Man U no shot on target 74th minutes.
Oja Fry Pan head, welcome! :lol: :lol:

ojafranpa wrote:Man U no shot on target 74th minutes.
Because there is no intelligence to their play

danfo driver wrote:Oloye, that was ALL Lukaku! I know sey you go dey twerk for palour now :roll: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
The keast you can expect from a 75 milla player is to be able to hoof the ball across the goal line

Misnomer in the order of the topic title, The Terriers are at home. Humdinger of a finale in the off. The good money is on a defender popping up in the box, an inswinging setpiece evading all...
Re: ManU 1 v 2 Huddersfield ...

ManU chopping cock. :D

Dear Lord, sweet Jesus. :thumbs:

This Ashley should be sold back to Villa..that is where he belongs

Why is Lukaku not in the box for a team chasing a goal and lumping the ball forward?
Miki meanwhile has become shyyte

One sub. Four minutes. Alex at work.

theYemster wrote:ManU chopping cock. :D

Dear Lord, sweet Jesus. :thumbs:
:thumb: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Trust Valencia not to be able to cross the ball

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

FT Huddersfield 2 -1 BusParkers FC
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Game over pioooom

Oy boy see block :shock: :shock:

Hold on Hudds!!!

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

We beat Man U.

oloye wrote:Meanwhile Lukaku is looking like a little boy who got lost in jankara market

No be the guy fault. Mourinho's teams struggle to break down teams because his tactics does not allow for movement and quick passes. To break down teams like this, your full backs need to press up high and your players need to be moving fast, making quick one-twos.
Another tactical name for.....................cowardice.
Meanwhile, it is Pep 3 vs Burnley 0.

Pep na Oga :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Well done Huddersfield!!! first time in 65 years. Another record for the coward.

When the team played rubbish agains Liverpoo the natives were celebfating they failed to see the soup was getting burnt on the fire.