ManU 1 v 2 Huddersfield FT

Re: ManU 1 v 2 Huddersfield FT

...United is thinning out, soon they will be playing with 3rd string. Jones left and all collapsed.

What an ugly display it was. So many key players missing.

Herrera may well have eaten his last Mancunian supper.

You'd think "Red Devils" would be used to fire. Wagner's Huddersfield just "Dracores" their yansh. Manue barbecue

joplass wrote:What an ugly display it was. So many key players missing.

Ahem!
Jose Mourinho claims he doesn't 'cry' like other managers over injuries
https://talksport.com/football/manchest ... 1019258871

Times must be hard in the thiefco household these days. :lol: where is dat "girlieman" wey dey always vanish when things no go him way? :lol:

Everyone claims the swedish defender needs time to blend into the premiership, well thats utter nonsense, how many minutes did Bailly need????? Bailly came in and bossed that midfield right from day 1, fair enough some players need time to get in tune with the premiership but not making such elementary school boy errors, with players injured once again, maybe Mourinho needs to make our attack so deadly with rashford and martial starting because Lukaku clearly has issues up front playing on hos own, he loses the ball so quickly and his positional play is not that great yet, how we are missing Felliani and Pogba, Mata is good upfront but defensively, not a clue, maybe we should have started with Miky, we started playing better when he came on

Right now, City must be laughing at our amateurish game and possibly cant wait to carve us out like the colonialist did in Africa

marko wrote:Everyone claims the swedish defender needs time to blend into the premiership, well thats utter nonsense, how many minutes did Bailly need????? Bailly came in and bossed that midfield right from day 1, fair enough some players need time to get in tune with the premiership but not making such elementary school boy errors, with players injured once again, maybe Mourinho needs to make our attack so deadly with rashford and martial starting because Lukaku clearly has issues up front playing on hos own, he loses the ball so quickly and his positional play is not that great yet, how we are missing Felliani and Pogba, Mata is good upfront but defensively, not a clue, maybe we should have started with Miky, we started playing better when he came on

Right now, City must be laughing at our amateurish game and possibly cant wait to carve us out like the colonialist did in Africa
Please don't fix anything until after we grab our 3 points from the Old Toilet next week

marko wrote:Everyone claims the swedish defender needs time to blend into the premiership, well thats utter nonsense, how many minutes did Bailly need????? Bailly came in and bossed that midfield right from day 1, fair enough some players need time to get in tune with the premiership but not making such elementary school boy errors, with players injured once again, maybe Mourinho needs to make our attack so deadly with rashford and martial starting because Lukaku clearly has issues up front playing on hos own, he loses the ball so quickly and his positional play is not that great yet, how we are missing Felliani and Pogba, Mata is good upfront but defensively, not a clue, maybe we should have started with Miky, we started playing better when he came on

Please don't fix anything until after we grab our 3 points from the Old Toilet next week
Haha after 1 defeat, suddenly panic buttons, well maybe that defeat will do us some good, injury to key players is not a good thing at all, one thing for sure, mata will not be starting the next game, same goes to the swedish guy, hopefully Bailly will be fit for the game, Pogba will not be back until November unless he is rushed back which is never a good idea

Re: ManU 1 v 2 Huddersfield ...

oloye wrote:Watch City, Arsenal, Spurs play these Huddersfield part timers off the park.
I highly doubt Arsenal will beat this team with more than a goal.

you should have stopped after the highlighted.

Tuanzebe must be sitting somewhere right now wondering how and why he is playing the reserves while Man Utd buy a play a 35 million defender who is not as good as him. I will say this again - the signing of Lindelof seems really puzzling. All he does is block Tuanzebe's path to the first team. His "blooper" reel is growing...

Also, the loss to Huddersfield has obscured an outrageous GK display by De Gea. He "heighted" a Huddersfield striker closing in on him:

http://www.givemesport.com/1175335-davi ... man-united
Re: ManU 1 v 2 Huddersfield ...

toyin133 wrote:FT Huddersfield 2 -1 BusParkers FC

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
I-Zee-Ewu! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Your master was undressed in London today! Kedu! Zee-diot!

wiseone wrote:Also, the loss to Huddersfield has obscured an outrageous GK display by De Gea. He "heighted" a Huddersfield striker closing in on him:

...wetin be dat, we call what he did "overhead", at least back in the good old days of Nigerian street football :thumbs:

wiseone wrote:Also, the loss to Huddersfield has obscured an outrageous GK display by De Gea. He "heighted" a Huddersfield striker closing in on him:

...wetin be dat, we call what he did "overhead", at least back in the good old days of Nigerian street football :thumbs:

nah, Wiseone is correct....dat na "heighting". Kanu na king of dat main thing. Kai, it disorients the recipient even worse than nutmeg.... before the victim knows what happened, the executor don go farrrrrr

Re: ManU 0 v 2 Huddersfield ...

oloye wrote:Meanwhile Lukaku is looking like a little boy who got lost in jankara market

No be the guy fault. Mourinho's teams struggle to break down teams because his tactics does not allow for movement and quick passes. To break down teams like this, your full backs need to press up high and your players need to be moving fast, making quick one-twos.
Nna, you dey teach tactics to Mourinho? :D Market no dey? :lol:

Mourinho does not trust home grown players but instead brings in a swede that makes 2 errors which cost us dearly

Well Mourinho better get it right against spurs this weekend

nah, Wiseone is correct....dat na "heighting". Kanu na king of dat main thing. Kai, it disorients the recipient even worse than nutmeg.... before the victim knows what happened, the executor don go farrrrrr
...see the video, the 'victim' no even wan go back challenge the 'heighter' making the whole sequence look like planned comedy :laugh:

kai...remember when Kanu heighted the Tottenham defender...the guy had no idea he had been heighted until he saw Arsenal fans celebrating Kanu's goal...he was still wondering where Kanu and the ball went. He had to watch the replay in slow motion before he finally got what happened.

Abeg keep quiet jo :tic: Even I enjoy that move from our Kanu. By the way the bobo still dey stretch his neck in his sleep, hoping to reach the ball
Re: ManU 0 v 2 Huddersfield ...

oloye wrote:Meanwhile Lukaku is looking like a little boy who got lost in jankara market

No be the guy fault. Mourinho's teams struggle to break down teams because his tactics does not allow for movement and quick passes. To break down teams like this, your full backs need to press up high and your players need to be moving fast, making quick one-twos.

shut up! 4-1! Loser! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

marko wrote:Mourinho does not trust home grown players but instead brings in a swede that makes 2 errors which cost us dearly

Well Mourinho better get it right against spurs this weekend
Or else what?? What will you do?? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Tell us more about full-backs pressing high and making quick one twos. :D

If I did, I'd have to listen to you taking about defenders defending for Liverpool :taunt: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I saw you at Wembley too... the look on your face when the fourth goal went in! It was heaven! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: