Re: ManU 1 v 2 Huddersfield FT

Posted: Mon Oct 23, 2017 8:30 pm
by The YeyeMan
oloye wrote:Meanwhile Lukaku is looking like a little boy who got lost in jankara market

No be the guy fault. Mourinho's teams struggle to break down teams because his tactics does not allow for movement and quick passes. To break down teams like this, your full backs need to press up high and your players need to be moving fast, making quick one-twos.
Nna, you dey teach tactics to Mourinho? :D Market no dey? :lol:

shut up! 4-1! Loser! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Tell us more about full-backs pressing high and making quick one twos. :D
If I did, I'd have to listen to you taking about defenders defending for Liverpool :taunt: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I saw you at Wembley too... the look on your face when the fourth goal went in! It was heaven! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I'd left the stadium by that point. :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Oct 23, 2017 8:48 pm
oloye wrote:Meanwhile Lukaku is looking like a little boy who got lost in jankara market

No be the guy fault. Mourinho's teams struggle to break down teams because his tactics does not allow for movement and quick passes. To break down teams like this, your full backs need to press up high and your players need to be moving fast, making quick one-twos.
Nna, you dey teach tactics to Mourinho? :D Market no dey? :lol:

shut up! 4-1! Loser! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Tell us more about full-backs pressing high and making quick one twos. :D
If I did, I'd have to listen to you taking about defenders defending for Liverpool :taunt: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I saw you at Wembley too... the look on your face when the fourth goal went in! It was heaven! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I'd left the stadium by that point. :rotf: :rotf:

In disgrace? :lol: :lol: Imagine supporting a rubbish team and having mouth to speak about teams wey "senior" you. You should have hid your support for that regional team. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Oct 23, 2017 8:54 pm
by The YeyeMan
⬆️ See this clueless ape. :lol: :lol:

Posted: Mon Oct 23, 2017 9:08 pm
The YeyeMan wrote:⬆️ See this clueless ape. :lol: :lol:
See this gutter rat! :lol: :lol:

Posted: Mon Oct 23, 2017 9:18 pm
by The YeyeMan