Everton 2 vs 5 Arsenal FT

Re: Everton 1 vs 2 Arsenal

100%Naija wrote:
pajimoh wrote:Zhaka, how many times before a yellow
my fren gerrout of hia
Nrw rule by FIFA- Arsenal to be playing against 10 man team from now on
Re: Everton 1 vs 3 Arsenal

Sanchez missed it

Alexis...kai....you try sha

100%Naija wrote:Ozil should have been subbed off

Ozil na one main lazy player sha. Very talented, but lazy
he doesn't look lazy in the German national team. You have to surround him with runners to get your money's worth unfortunately we have Ramshyt and co...so he is totally useless and his lack of stamina shows more

Why does Xhaka not hit EM like that anymore?

everton have been better since they went a man down

Cito wrote:Why does Xhaka not hit EM like that anymore?
confidence or lack of. That's why you must compliment the players even when they underachieve...applies to everyone but walcrap.

should have been red

Cito wrote:Why does Xhaka not hit EM like that anymore?

Not sure Wenger encourages it. See how he hit the ball last minute...almost without conviction. He could have shot it earlier when he had the opening.

smartbrother wrote:should have been red
you must be a retired NPL ref :rotf:

this wilshere is not on iwobi's level

Ramseyyyy

4...prediction fulfilled.

Ramshyt...goal

Ramshyt finally does something good

Maybe a jara to seal Koeman's fate.

Re: Everton 1 vs 4 Arsenal

Coquelin with his low IQ tackles... Smh
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

We need a solid CDM to complement Ozil, Alexis. Wilshere and Iwobi. Alexis is not going anywhere.

Cech needs to be benched...stupid I d I o t

Trust Arsenal to give their fans something to panic about...

Why are we not scoring like 7 goals in a game we can score that many?Everton is poor and we should have take this game improved our goal s.
What is wrong with this players?What a way to give Everton a goal.SMH

Sanchezzzzz

Sanchez baby....5-2