Everton 2 vs 5 Arsenal FT

Re: Everton 1 vs 2 Arsenal

100%Naija wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Still along way to go, not out of this yet
No $#% Sherlock
Pedophile you know it's the law to inform your neighbors when you move in right ... even if it's into a halfway house
Not taking the bait gutter boy. Keep telling us about your extracurricular activities... Sicko

WHere is Azuka ? :rotf:

Talk about foot in mouth ahahahahahaha :woot:

I am surprised Arsenal have not put this match away. Shows how bad they are as well.

3-1

Ehen about time...i predicted 4.

We need two more goals

Ronald Koolman :P is gone tonight.. David Moyes in the wing :lol:
Last edited by Senator WIRES on Sun Oct 22, 2017 3:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Okay I don fit relax small ... Biko Wenger bring my son in nah ... well on second thoughts Biko no oh ... these guys go vex break em leg

:lol: :lol: :lol: Kajifu...Lacazet has answered you. Koeman is now truly confused

Xhaka needs to learn to play from the ground up.

Zhaka, how many times before a yellow
Re: Everton 1 vs 3 Arsenal

Jacques coming on for Zette.

pajimoh wrote:Zhaka, how many times before a yellow
my fren gerrout of hia

When Arsenal are in offensive flow they can be breath taking ... why oh why Wenger won't solidify the spine of the team so the wolves can go hunt is beyond me

Very frustrating hence the outbursts.

Looks like Arsenal fan tv will be boring today :woot:

Ozil should have been subbed off

Ramshyt

If i find myself playing with this Ramsey,it is only a matter of time before i slap him.

Re: Everton 1 vs 1 Arsenal

Coach wrote:@Kaji, relax, Oga Antoine will enjoy Goodison. 3-1. Bet in play.
Kaji, nno! Cash in? No chance, up the stakes and go for 5!

Ramshyt? Ahhh never mind

oloye wrote:If i find myself playing with this Ramsey,it is only a matter of time before i slap him.
ill tackle him myself... Before the opponents get to him.

100%Naija wrote:Ozil should have been subbed off

Ozil na one main lazy player sha. Very talented, but lazy

See our Luku playing with pace and aggression, meanwhile apart from the freekicks i have not seen Everton's record signing do anything.

100%Naija wrote:
oloye wrote:If i find myself playing with this Ramsey,it is only a matter of time before i slap him.
ill tackle him myself... Before the opponents get to him.

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: I think say na only me.