Everton 2 vs 5 Arsenal FT

Re: Everton 1 vs 4 Arsenal

And there is my jara...Koeman's fate sealed on a P45 slip.

Re: Everton 1 vs 3 Arsenal

My Boy Sanchez!!!!

Sanchez what a player,W
enger pay him his money biko,we cant get another player better than him or even good as him again under your watch

That play btw cech and nacho personifies the lack of mental focus within the team ... poor back pass and Cech should have booted it wide but tried a deft touch and gifts a goal smh

Oh well thanks Alexis bout time you got on the board
Last edited by anikulapo on Sun Oct 22, 2017 3:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Koeman and his brother should start parking their things ready for departure.

Useless goons. Only showing cock against a ten man useless team

A team spends 150milla and they look like a pub club.....it is not about money.

pajimoh wrote:Useless goons. Only showing cock against a ten man useless team

Palm wine Tapper you have more issues to worry about :woot:

Good win Arsenal.

Kajifu update the final score na

Cheiii the evil side of Wenger is smirking inside. He has been called out by Koeman publicly on a number of occasions touting his record against him and Wengers penchant for blaming others about the result .... Welll :woot: :woot: today nah today :woot:

If na United they would find a way to make Everton look like a first class team.

Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

100%Naija wrote:Cech needs to be benched...stupid I d I o t
That was all on Monreal.

Don't mind the retard :rotf:

I've never understood why defenders who have a chance to boot the ball upfield will give the ball to a keeper whose only option is too boot it upfield.

Always been one of my pet peeves

bouncino

Post by bouncino »

That was all on Monreal.
Clearly but Cech didn't go committed
realtrouble
Re: Everton 1 vs 1 Arsenal

Post by realtrouble »

oloye wrote:This Everton team is a disgrace and Koeman has just exposed himself. The way the clown was pursuing Sigurdson like his life depended on it, you would think there is something in the player we have not seen since his days at Spurs.

Instead of building on last season, he came into slush money and went on a shopping spree buying junks.
He needed a £45 million striker and wasted it on another number 10. I will shocked if he is not sacked.

If we had held on vs WATFORD we would be in third place now :curse: and lemme not even remember the stoke game :curse:

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

People keep finding excuses for Cech. The man is daydreaming in the goal. He was not ready when Rooney shot from 25 yards. He is not ready, when his own player passes him the ball ... Keep looking for excuses for Cech. His mind is not on the field.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Koeman tried to sign Giroud, Giroud refuses in the last minute to move to Everton.
Bepanda
realtrouble wrote:
oloye wrote:This Everton team is a disgrace and Koeman has just exposed himself. The way the clown was pursuing Sigurdson like his life depended on it, you would think there is something in the player we have not seen since his days at Spurs.
Instead of building on last season, he came into slush money and went on a shopping spree buying junks.
He needed a £45 million striker and wasted it on another number 10. I will shocked if he is not sacked.
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Where do we belong as a team - also rans or true contenders?
The mistake by Xhaka is unforgivable at this level - fundamental to being a deep lying midfielder is awareness of your surroundings - dude keeps losing the ball - for one like myself who has defended dude more than many step parents do step kids - is he a sub who has to get street smart & learn the ropes. Give him a video of a slowish midfielder from the past with a howitzer of a shot - Frank Lampard - make that shot count Xhaka.
The miscom with Monreal & Cech - nah!! veterans .
At the FA cup finals we let a 10man Chelsea into the game - we should be taking over those sorta matches.
Going forward - Swansea play ManU tues - will have to put out a strong team - we play Norwich on Tues - they played today so we look good there.
Overall, better performance away but we need intensity through all of the 90mins
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

Useless player.

bepanda wrote:Koeman tried to sign Giroud, Giroud refuses in the last minute to move to Everton.
Bepanda
realtrouble wrote:
He needed to replace Lukaku, now if Giroud turned them down, he should go for another , not just splash out money for the fun of it. They are blunt upfront, relying on Rooney.....that is not going foward, it is going backwards. Rooney will give you even more than what Sigurdsson will give you, so why pursue Sigurdson when the more pressing need..a proven striker goes begging? For a team that spent 150 m, questions need to be asked.