Everton 2 vs 5 Arsenal FT

Tough game,Arsenal on front foot as expected.
Ozil,Sanchez,Ramsey,Laca all start in a must win game
Last edited by kajifu on Sun Oct 22, 2017 3:17 pm, edited 5 times in total.
Re: Everton 0 vs 0 Arsenal

Who ever sign Sanchez next year will be signing world class player for free

Wow we should have been like 3 goals up,
Laca missing sitter,this guy is not world class CF.

1-0-Everton

Rooney daggers.

1-0 Everton....
Rooney recalling memories of his first-ever EPL goals all those years ago - also against Arsenal!

realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

Wow ..Ozil is actually playing very well. AW need to drop more players, maybe they will start applying themselves.
realtrouble
Re: Everton 1 vs 0 Arsenal

Post by realtrouble »

Yepa, dem don score

Lol at Granit Xhaka .... where is that Lil Bendel lad wey no sabi football ... Oya come open ya stat sheet

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

If we could only get Granit to play better !!!

Arsenal is such a comedy show .... I'm no longer concerned abegi

Arsenal have played very well, but that was a poor goal to give up.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

A midfielder who can't tackle, can't dribble or hold the ball under even the slightest amount of duresss ... but ahhh wetin small pikin like me sabi :rotf:

mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Xhaka gets his pocket picked once again and how many times as that happened this season that it is has resulted in a goal .
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

mmeny wrote:Xhaka gets his pocket picked once again and how many times as that happened this season that it is has resulted in a goal .

You don't know what you're talking about, have you seen his OPTA Stat sheet ... Waffi man and Azuka :rotf: :rotf:

realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

Arsenal in a nutshell'
Everton 1-0 Arsenal

Steve Claridge
Ex-Leicester striker, BBC Radio 5 live at Goodison Park
I was just about to say that Everton need to put more pressure on the Arsenal back three. Gueye wins the ball, Arsenal back off and Rooney gets the ball out of his feet and then whips it round like he did 15 minutes ago.

Only Arsenal can be behind in a game they have three one-on-ones already. Arsenal in a nutshell. Everton have one chance and bang.

I don't get what role Xhaka fulfills in this Arsenal side.

Wenger Wazza-ed again...

mmeny wrote:Xhaka gets his pocket picked once again and how many times as that happened this season that it is has resulted in a goal .

Five times, four resulted in goals
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

osita wrote:

Five times, four resulted in goals
And this is the guy who is actually supposed to shield the defense against opposition simply not good enough
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

I wont be surprised if Everton lose this game, they are poorly organised.

They said that Arsenal scouts watched Xhacrap over a hundred times ... such a tool should never be given a job even for youth girls football .... I could watch Xhacrap for five minutes and know he couldn't cut it ... who hires and pays these clowns at Arsenal

anikulapo wrote:They said that Arsenal scouts watched Xhacrap over a hundred times ... such a tool should never be given a job even for youth girls football .... I could watch Xhacrap for five minutes and know he couldn't cut it ... who hires and pays these clowns at Arsenal
Omo cut the poor boy some slack now....haba sometimes i think you watch Arsenal just because of him and Ozil. :lol:

With Williams in This Everton defence it's only a matter of time until arsenal scores