Nigerian - Brazilian Striker open to play for SE

Re: Nigerian - Brazilian Striker open to play for SE

Ok,so you feel more Nigerian than Ghananian?
No No No No No
.... I don't even have a Naija passport, although I am entitled to one

Dominic Uzoukwu

pajimoh wrote:I hope that's not the only goal he's ever scored in his life? Oya CE time wasters, sorry, I mean people with too much time on their hands, go find his yootoob video

metalalloy wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: It looks like we have found an automatic starter to lead the line and displace Awoniyi in Ayo's latest lineup. He is obviously better than every Nigerian starter we have at the moment.

Frankly IMO there is nothing in this clip that suggests he is better that what we already has. Even Osinhen and Awoniyi are better and are playing at a higher level.

Rawlings wrote:He should be called up immediately
Ah ah um kwesi abi na kwasia...that es the fravlem with dey bleck sters. Too many Nkrumah 3333 wo ni foreheads and not telents. A o Charlie to no qualify no good o. Russia go sweet o :lol:

Abeg enough. World Cup is not the time to remember you have a Nigerian great grandfather.

I'm really starting to get pissed off now.

:curse:
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Rawlings wrote: I am more Nigerian than the Brazilian Striker, who is the subject of this thread
I am as Nigerian as Leon Balogun & William Troost-Ekong
But he is willing to play for his fathers country where as you celebrated when Ghana beat us in WAFU football :rotf:
Oga, I never celebrated that useless tournament.... not a single time...
Balogun & Troost-Ekong only played for Naija because their motherland rejected them
I, on the other hand, have been pumping money into Afuze's economy ...unconditionally
Hmm, Oga Rawlings, be very careful with your answer(s) to this question. It is a trap :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

No No No No No
.... I don't even have a Naija passport, although I am entitled to one
Aaaah! The answer is given already, being caught in a snare, averted

Tbite wrote:Abeg enough. World Cup is not the time to remember you have a Nigerian great grandfather.

I'm really starting to get pissed off now.

:curse:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Everybody is now a Nigerian and wants invitation to the camp. Na wah!

iworo wrote:Dominic Uzoukwu
Bobo na serious JamBodi. He belongs to Rangers. He is not even Nationale material or Plateau United or Kano Pillars material sef.

Make im balance watch our boys on TV.

If he feels Naijarian enough, maybe he should come for trials at NPFL teams.

Ps., where was he when FC Ifeanyi Uba was recruiting Brazilians?

Bigpokey24 wrote:nah wah, everybody wan play.. me sef wan play too
...unless U be prolific corner flag we'd say naah thanks
icee

Post by icee »

Per Brazilian folks, there are indigenous Nigerians (South West) and Beninoise that moved to Brazil way back, now Brazilians of course but maintain their pidgin and Yoruba.
Bobo Dan

Post by Bobo Dan »

Rawlings wrote:He should be called up immediately
Who are Ghana calling up these days (apart from FIFA to ask for 3 point(less)s?
This is a Naija website, leave Ghana business to Ghanaians
Oh suddenly you realised this is indeed a Naija website?
If I can't express my opinion, I have no reason to be part of this union."
Co Adriaanse - AZ Coach

We’re not rated on the Continent,” said Toshack. “British managers are not, coaches are not, players are not. It’s all 4-4-2, hit the front man, get on the second ball. It hasn’t changed. It frustrates me at times, it really does.”
- John Toshack (British Wales Coach viewtopic.php?t=111511 ).

It won't be be long before some player from China announces he wants to represent Nigeria, and start recounting how his great grand father from 3 generations ago had some Nigerian blood in him... World cup matter.
kbt

Post by kbt »

He should first change his name to either Uzinho or Zoukinho. With a name like that, the NFF will practically be on their knees over him even if they haven't seen him play. :taunt:

Ha BA wasn't it 4 years ago them Ohsee cmoke and co go Brazil how the pikin grow this fast

metalalloy wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: It looks like we have found an automatic starter to lead the line and displace Awoniyi in Ayo's latest lineup. He is obviously better than every Nigerian starter we have at the moment.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I KPOM the above.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics