Nigerian - Brazilian Striker open to play for SE

http://www.allnigeriasoccer.com/read_news.php?nid=25131
asabatex
Re: Nigerian - Brazilian Striker open to play for SE

Post by asabatex »

We don suffer...if me self I can play for the eagles. Just one half, arthritis no gree me play the whole game.... :lol:

nah wah, everybody wan play.. me sef wan play too

Abeg we no want. Carry go :arrow:

ogasir

Post by ogasir »

All these foreign born Nigerians coming out of the woodwork. Abeg make Dem go siddon.
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST
miky

Post by miky »

brazil are technically nigerians now
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

Does he have Nigerian parents or connection?

That is the requirement to be a Nigerian according to our constitution. Even if you were born in the USA. As long as you have Nigerian parents you are a Nigerian. Eligible to play for the Eagles. Just need to apply for a passport.

You see una life? Success has many brothers now :idea: It is better to have this headache than for people to avoid us. If we are not successful or appealing would anyone want to play for us?

Make dem come from all angle, make Messi declare himsef too jo

ogasir wrote:All these foreign born Nigerians coming out of the woodwork. Abeg make Dem go siddon.
But Nigeria has been known to embrace players that are not even making a ripple in the leagues they play in because they are born abroad.

I hope that's not the only goal he's ever scored in his life? Oya CE time wasters, sorry, I mean people with too much time on their hands, go find his yootoob video
nzeogwu

Post by nzeogwu »

Currently wanted by Everton. Mother is Brazilian and father an Igbo man. Has a wicked left foot and is very powerful with his heading. He is fed a lot of balls though. Was the top scorer in the leagues and has 7 in 13 games this year. Most appear to be penalties.

He should be called up immediately

Rawlings wrote:He should be called up immediately
Who are Ghana calling up these days (apart from FIFA to ask for 3 point(less)s?
Last edited by Eaglezbeak on Mon Oct 23, 2017 6:50 pm, edited 2 times in total.

nzeogwu wrote:Currently wanted by Everton. Mother is Brazilian and father an Igbo man. Has a wicked left foot and is very powerful with his heading. He is fed a lot of balls though. Was the top scorer in the leagues and has 7 in 13 games this year. Most appear to be penalties.
How about previous seasons? Abeg call him up anywayz and lets cap him. Dead rubber coming up and friendly with Argentina

This is a Naija website, leave Ghana business to Ghanaians

:clap: :clap: :clap: It looks like we have found an automatic starter to lead the line and displace Awoniyi in Ayo's latest lineup. He is obviously better than every Nigerian starter we have at the moment.

You are Ghananian and can't leave this so called Nigerian website alone so of cause I expect you to answer my question!

I am more Nigerian than the Brazilian Striker, who is the subject of this thread
I am as Nigerian as Leon Balogun & William Troost-Ekong

Where is Ayo to do the needful, expect to see him update his fantasy list soon :lol: :lol:

Pinnick is useless. Has he called the boy’s granpa yet?

I am more Nigerian than the Brazilian Striker, who is the subject of this thread
But he is willing to play for his fathers country where as you celebrated when Ghana beat us in WAFU football :rotf:

Oga, I never celebrated that useless tournament.... not a single time...
Balogun & Troost-Ekong only played for Naija because their motherland rejected them
I, on the other hand, have been pumping money into Afuze's economy ...unconditionally

Oga, I never celebrated that useless tournament.... not a single time...
Balogun & Troost-Ekong only played for Naija because their motherland rejected them
I, on the other hand, have been pumping money into Afuze's economy ...unconditionally
Ok,so you feel more Nigerian than Ghananian?