KAYODE vs UZOHO

Re: Udokhai hangs: Tonight, na Uzoho vs Olanrewaju in La Lig

Half time

Re: KAYODE vs UZOHO

marutimon wrote:I'm torn... between Kayode scoring and Uzoho not letting in anything else...
I want Uzoho yo be serioisly worked by Kayode and hod team. Wr wamt a good goalie so lets find out how good he really is
Na wa o! My brother, are you having a stroke? :shock:

“Larry” Kayode has been a real busy bee...
Uzoho, apart from the PK and the long-range Kayode effort, has not really been called into action.

marutimon wrote:I'm torn... between Kayode scoring and Uzoho not letting in anything else...
I want Uzoho yo be serioisly worked by Kayode and hod team. Wr wamt a good goalie so lets find out how good he really is

After this game I will tear them to pieces!

Its still gonna be 2 games Ayo, haba!

Uzoho has touched the ball 10 times...
The only thing I can note is he only had a 30% pass rate.

you mean they way you dey tear fufu?

46 min: Great save by Uzoho who tips a long rage shot round the post for a corner.

very good save from Uzoho. had to stretch for that. :clap: :clap:

Nice save there by Uzoho...

Thats what I was talking about . I want to see his concentration. Thats one of the signs of a good keeper. A keeper who can be out of the game for a long time, be "cold" and then make a save, when called upon.

1-1 it feels great watching naija boys live in Europe playing in top leagues..kai my belle dey sweet, small small out players are getting their swagger back.. and the good thing AFCON has been moved to the summer

GOTTI,

I dey run go meeting. Could you please, give us feedback on:

1. How Uzoho controlled his area; and

2. His passing ability. I noticed that he likes to use his feet-- as in clear the ball with a long pass to the forwards.

I go see una later!

game is on Beinsports..

the Reazor is bubbling tonight

kai that naija goalie tall sha ,kai

Kayode's done well in the moments he's had the ball.

that Kayode is a very good footballer oo, kai .. bobo is built for the high press game

The YeyeMan wrote:Kayode's done well in the moments he's had the ball.
very impressed as well.. like his hustle, I hope Rohr calls him

Girona defenders na wa o!!

He's also faster than I expected.

Re: Udokhai hangs: Tonight, na Uzoho vs Olanrewaju in La Lig

Nice save from Uzoho

But I thought we saw him against Senegal and South Africa.

A little sparkle but he was pretty average in those games, in my opinion