FRANCE 8-0 GHANA ...still 85 mins gone

Curve whiz
FRANCE 8-0 GHANA ...still 85 mins gone

Post by Curve whiz »

Can anyone watching the disaster going on in Reims honestly say the Falcons do not need a foreigner coach? What exactly is the tactical plan of the Ghana coach in the game.

Agreed the stupid ref killed their spirit by disallowing a perfectly legit first goal in the first half. But, the collapse in the second half was unexplainable. They kept doing the wrong things all game, passing the ball to the French girls under the guise of ‘passing out from the back’. It was a disaster. Not only terrible officiating though, African women’s teams continue to be let down by bad coaching and an obvious lack of psychological preparation to deal with adversity as the game progresses.
Re: FRANCE 8-0 GHANA ...still 85 mins gone

tfco and krawkrawlings. Thos year is Ghana's annus horribilis

pajimoh wrote:tfco and krawkrawlings. Thos year is Ghana's annus horribilis
women soccer is as important as synchronized swimming in Ghana

how come 8 goals can we watch highlights of game please.

Curve whiz wrote:Can anyone watching the disaster going on in Reims honestly say the Falcons do not need a foreigner coach? What exactly is the tactical plan of the Ghana coach in the game.

Agreed the stupid ref killed their spirit by disallowing a perfectly legit first goal in the first half. But, the collapse in the second half was unexplainable. They kept doing the wrong things all game, passing the ball to the French girls under the guise of ‘passing out from the back’. It was a disaster. Not only terrible officiating though, African women’s teams continue to be let down by bad coaching and an obvious lack of psychological preparation to deal with adversity as the game progresses.
So, because Ghana is getting plummeted in France, that automatically concludes a foreign coach
is needed for the Falcons? What else do we need foreigners to manage for us, with a mindset like
you have? I hope you don't subscribe to everything foreign.
Thanks.

kwasia that's no way to categorize the sistehs, they are at least engaged in a tournament unlike the bredas.. Aboa aba

Curve whiz wrote:Can anyone watching the disaster going on in Reims honestly say the Falcons do not need a foreigner coach? What exactly is the tactical plan of the Ghana coach in the game.

Bia na so you jobless reach? I hope say na torture or na bet you do with pesin?

Ok, I get plant I wan make you watch grow... or do you prefer watching paint dry? :?

...and maybe if GFA stopping picking women who're as fugly as their football E for gather crowd small :taunt:

That's it! Either Ghana leaves West Africa or i will. Enough of this type of disgrace year after year after year.

1naija wrote:That's it! Either Ghana leaves West Africa or i will. Enough of this type of disgrace year after year after year.
We'd rather Ghana leaves...Ibadan zoo needs U.. :evil: abi na who else we go put inside the den as stand-in when Aremu the Gorilla goes for medical check up? :twisted: Don't leave us hanging bruh :mad:
Last edited by paj on Tue Oct 24, 2017 3:08 am, edited 1 time in total.

1naija wrote:That's it! Either Ghana leaves West Africa or i will. Enough of this type of disgrace year after year after year.

Kai,Tfco and Rawgoat are going thru it right now..nothing dey sweet ooh.....Ghana Jollof no sweet ooh

paj wrote:
We'd rather Ghana leaves...Ibadan zoo needs U.. :evil: abi na who else we go put inside the den as stand-in when Aremu the Gorilla goes for medical check up? :twisted: Don't leave us hanging bruh :mad:
Murds, you used to be very good at accidental deletion and banning. What happened to you all?

It is time Ghana seriously consider it's position as a football playing nation. Of what use is it when both your men and women teams keep getting embarrassed as such every time they take to the pitch. They should do what Kenya does, stick to long distance running, and find their nitch. Synchronized swimming perhaps?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:It is time Ghana seriously consider it's position as a football playing nation. Of what use is it when both your men and women teams keep getting embarrassed as such every time they take to the pitch. They should do what Kenya does, stick to long distance running, and find their nitch. Synchronized swimming perhaps?
Please stop acting as if our Bredas are not good at something.
I'm sure you missed their world midget football winning spectacle.
Go Ghana!!!

see how Naija folks dey enjoy Synchronized swimming
realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

Bia na so you jobless reach? I hope say na torture or na bet you do with pesin?

Ok, I get plant I wan make you watch grow... or do you prefer watching paint dry? :?
Maybe he likes masculine Ghanaian women