ENOBAKHARE STARTS AGAINST MAN CITY

19-year-old Benin City boy Bright Enobakhare is starting for Wolves tonight against Man City in the Carabao Cup...

Re: ENOBAKHARE STARTS AGAINST MAN CITY

Ayo in 5,4,3,2.......

On the other side, Tosin Adarabioyo starts at CD for Man City...

pajimoh wrote:Ayo in 5,4,3,2.......

Expect Enobakhare and Adrabioyo (who's never committed to Naija) to be in Ayo's next WC lineup...
Last edited by Gotti on Tue Oct 24, 2017 8:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Why have all these youngsters just started to come through all of a sudden? Anyway, Gotti, please give us an update on how they cope.

Over the long term, we need a programme to ensure that players come through this way every season. In Brazil, they produce a playmaker every season!

Ayo Akinfe wrote: ********************************************Kayode*******************************************

************************Onyekuru****************************Dessers***********************

*********************************************Nwakali****************************************

********************************Mikel***********************Ndidi*******************************

***Touranighora***************Uduokhai********************Enobakhare**************Adarabioyo****

***********************************************Uzoho***********************************************

This team is SACROSANCT! Rohr and I think alike anyway so he knows there are still 20 places to fill in our squad! You people should get it into your medulla oblongatas!
Give it a rest, please.

Ayo Akinfe wrote: ********************************************Kayode*******************************************

************************Onyekuru****************************Dessers***********************

*********************************************Nwakali****************************************

********************************Mikel***********************Ndidi*******************************

***Touranighora***************Uduokhai********************Enobakhare**************Adarabioyo****

***********************************************Uzoho***********************************************

This team is SACROSANCT! Rohr and I think alike anyway so he knows there are still 20 places to fill in our squad! You people should get it into your medulla oblongatas!
Give it a rest, please.
Did he really post Enobakhare as a central defender?

niyi wrote:

Give it a rest, please.
¯\_(ツ)_/¯

niyi wrote:

Give it a rest, please.

Gotti, as a lawyer can you please tell these people the criminal offences they are committing by fraudulently attributing things I did not write to me. I can take ribbing but this is forgery!

pajimoh wrote:Ayo in 5,4,3,2.......

0-0 at half-time...

Largely one-way traffic for Man City. But Enobakhare had the best goalscoring chance for Wolves - dispossessed Mangala and came one-on-one with GK Bravo, but Bravo pulled off a fine save with his feet. Meanwhile Tosin has been solid and steady (certainly a better showing than Mangala thus far).

If you’re a Nigerian born football player born in London over 16yrs old,just report to Russia in June 2018 to fight for a shirt. :thumb:

Birght has missed 2 chances to kill off the game in regular time. 2 1v1 situations.

How unfortunate.

Attack v Defense sweet to watch.

Ayo listed the guy as a CB :laugh:

Daaaaaammmnnnn!!!!

Bright Enobakhare had the chance to be a virtual Wolves 'legend', breaking away from Wolves' half of the field in the 2nd minute of 3 minutes added time, running all the way to inside the Man City 18-yard box (outrunning the likes of Sterling and the entire Man City defense along the way) and, virtually out of breath, ending up one-on-one with GK Bravo again - who yet again pulled of a fine save to keep the game scoreless.

FT: 0-0. Extra time about to start.

Just cramped .replaced

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:If you’re a Nigerian born football player born in London over 16yrs old,just report to Russia in June 2018 to fight for a shirt. :thumb:
Bright was actually born in Benin-City...
Just moved to the UK a few years ago aged 15 years.
Last edited by Gotti on Tue Oct 24, 2017 10:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bright replaced for Extra-time...
Poor lad was exhausting and cramping up.

Led the line well tonight as a lone striker...
Definitely one to keep an eye on for the future.

asabatex

Post by asabatex »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:If you’re a Nigerian born football player born in London over 16yrs old,just report to Russia in June 2018 to fight for a shirt. :thumb:

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Gotti, as a lawyer can you please tell these people the criminal offences they are committing by fraudulently attributing things I did not write to me. I can take ribbing but this is forgery!
Uncle wAyo, don't fall for yeyerism o.

I am awaiting Chief Gotti's brief... in triplicate of course. Notarized and with the appropriate filing fees... :D :taunt:

City wins on PKs after extra-time..
With GK Bravo pulling off 2 PK saves.