Should Antonio Conte be fired?

He is struggling this season ...
Re: Should Antonio Conte be fired?

I nominate Benedict Iroha for Troll of the Season
well done...

Benedict Iroha wrote:He is struggling this season ...
fire ko...flame ni :evil: did U support him in the summer wiff money? :mad:

paj wrote:
Players don't want to go to Chelsea.

Costa wanted out.
Matic had enough.

After Chelsea finishes at midtable then you can fire him.

Cito wrote:After Chelsea finishes at midtable then you can fire him.
:lol: :lol: Abramovich will not wait for that long.

Cito wrote:After Chelsea finishes at midtable then you can fire him.
I hope they do this year some how e for sweet me
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

If they fire him, should Arsenal sign Conte to replace Wenger?

...one hit wonder. The pineapple face want-away striker, Costa, must be laffin'hisassoff wherever he is now :lol: :lol:

bepanda wrote:If they fire him, should Arsenal sign Conte to replace Wenger?
You think Arsenal board is ready to part ways with Wenger?

Kabalega wrote:
paj wrote:

Costa wanted out.
Matic had enough.
yeah...we all watched live on CNN how Bakayoko , Rudiger and Morata were made to sign at gunpoint! :scared: Ruthless Russian! :twisted:

paj wrote:
Kabalega wrote:
paj wrote:

Costa wanted out.
Matic had enough.
yeah...we all watched live on CNN how Bakayoko , Rudiger and Morata were made to sign at gunpoint! :scared: Ruthless Russian! :twisted:
Here is a longer list (incomplete mind you), of players "scared" of the ruthless Russian:
Ross Barkely
Danny Rose
Candreva
Radja Nainggolan
Fernando Llorente
Romelu Lukaku
e.t.c .....

Courtois, Cahill and Pedro want out too. :twisted:

Antonio Conte speaks out over Chelsea's summer transfer dealings after missing out on a number of targets :taunt: :taunt:

http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football/ ... a-11134321

The numbers don't add up Kabalega.

Obviously the number of players that a club fails to secure will always be higher than the number that they do.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Tbite wrote:The numbers don't add up Kabalega.

Obviously the number of players that a club fails to secure will always be higher than the number that they do.
That is not true!

But let us say that you are right.
How do you explain the inability to retain good players like Matic, heck even Costa?
Don't forget that Courtois, Cahill and Pedro want to move on too.

Chelsea FC is a circus of an organization.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

At least they are winning titles !!! There is another team in London ... that has now specialized in FA Cups and 4th places.
Bepanda
Mr. Piffington wrote:Chelsea FC is a circus of an organization.

Too early.. Conte is a very good coach.

Conte got lucky last year....the way he treated Costa is coming back to bite him.

Morata is a player that sub in Costa in the 2nd half..

The United game will be the nail on his coffin if the blues lose.

Fire him....Bobo has no clue how to manage a tournament team..nah league bobo sabi

#conteout

Yes fire Conte,...afterall what has he achieved other than winning the league in his first year?

Besides, its not like Chelsea has never made rash decisions before. Remind me again how coaches you have had in the last 10 years??? At this point you guys recycle coaches every year, so yes fire the bobo, so you can hire the next bobo you will fire a year from now.

Bigpokey24 wrote:Fire him....Bobo has no clue how to manage a tournament team..nah league bobo sabi
Because he didn't bring Mikel back?
Pa