Should Antonio Conte be fired?

Re: Should Antonio Conte be fired?

Fortune favours the brave not the bus drivers. :clap: :clap: :clap:

cic old boy wrote:Fortune favours the brave not the bus drivers. :clap: :clap: :clap:

What happens when the bus driver drives his bus over the brave? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote:What happens when the bus driver drives his bus over the brave? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
The brave remain in the CL, while the bus driver miss road against Sevilla.

danfo driver wrote:What happens when the bus driver drives his bus over the brave? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

That's a classic :clap: :clap: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

cic old boy wrote:Fortune favours the brave not the bus drivers. :clap: :clap: :clap:
so true...so true

3 goals in 90 minutes, none scored by MSF

The 'Remain' trophies are never listed in the accomplishments

....while we're on the topic of CL (always keeping the thread title in mind)

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

WE will switch...after WE update the thread title
WE have switched from league winners to celebrating Top 4 like the Arse used to.
there's no better switch than CL to Europa

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I think the funniest part is when they are speaking of CL and they mention Klopp.

Mourinho has 2 CL titles!! Klopp.. nevermind :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

so true...so true

The bus driver is destroyed by Sevilla.

tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

....while we're on the topic of CL (always keeping the thread title in mind)
Why are WE on the topic of CL? YOUR bus stopped at Sevilla.

The 'Remain' trophies are never listed in the accomplishments
WE have to remain to accomplish. WE are out of the league, out of the CL and OUR only accomplishment is a wrecked bus destroyed by Sevilla.

The bus driver never switches even if attacking football worked for Liverpool.

danfo driver wrote: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I think the funniest part is when they are speaking of CL and they mention Klopp.

Mourinho has 2 CL titles!! Klopp.. nevermind :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Klopp is still in the CL! Borinho....never mind.

danfo driver wrote: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I rather have 2 champions leagues titles than “be in be quarterfinals second leg.” Only a born loser will think differently. :lol: :lol: :lol:

The 'Still In It' Trophy

The bus driver never switches even if attacking football worked for Liverpool.
ummm, not quite. They needed Eric to score for them

so true...so true

The bus driver is destroyed by Sevilla.

the match fixer is driving Roman to Eastern Europa

The 'Still In It' Trophy

danfo driver wrote: I rather have 2 champions leagues titles than “be in be quarterfinals second leg.” Only a born loser will think differently. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Only a loser lives in the past and a hypocrite hates it when others park the bus against him.

The 'Still In It' Trophy
You gotta be in it to win it. It is Finito Benito for bus drivers.

ummm, not quite. They needed Eric to score for them
Do you need King Eric to tell you the truth about Borinho or do you need him to kung-fu kick some sense into your head?

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

the match fixer is driving Roman to Eastern Europa
Instead of driving the bus past Sevilla, the driver parked it.