Should Antonio Conte be fired?

Re: Should Antonio Conte be fired?

danfo driver wrote: Coming from the same guy who chased Lolly around this forum, trying to seduce him and asking him to come and spend time with you when he was in London? :lol: :lol: shame no catch you? To even make it worse, you were rejected! Lolly said NO! e no go do! :lol: :lol: :lol:

These are your words---
cic old boy wrote:Lolly try come Mama Calabar either before or after the match, make we establish whether you are male or female, Lolly or Lauretta.
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=287191&p=5207354&hi ... y#p5207354

You wanted to establish whether he is make or female? how? where? in what hole? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: kaii! CIC! na wa for you o! You have spent the whole weekend determining that Zee is a man, just 2 weeks after you wanted to establish inside Lolly! Thank God for Lolly. he rejected your advances. :rotf:
Max, you need to come out. Stop hiding your sexuality.

Did you or did you not try to sleep with Lolly in London? Your own words:
Lolly try come Mama Calabar either before or after the match, make we establish whether you are male or female, Lolly or Lauretta
You should be ashamed of yourself. Begging to sleep with men online. Like I said, Lolly was a lucky man! he was smart enough to reject you. Ashawo Zee didnt and we havent seen him since Saturday! Please, let Zee go! its been 4 days and you have been on top of the man! na wetin??? :rotf: :rotf: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

tfco wrote: even your hero asks for mo' money
WE groupies are now begging for the title to be given to the team that comes 2nd. 2nd place trophy not good enough for US.

tfco wrote: even your hero asks for mo' money
WE groupies are now begging for the title to be given to the team that comes 2nd. 2nd place trophy not good enough for US.
Real blues are wishing forDiego to fire the match fixer

tfco wrote:Real blues are wishing forDiego to fire the match fixer
WE don't like the Martial Plan

tfco wrote:Real blues are wishing forDiego to fire the match fixer
WE don't like the Martial Plan
will that autoMATICally take us to Europa?

The bus driver will drive US to destruction.

Are you done destroying Zee? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Conte showed the rest of the world how to beat Barça.

Kabalega wrote:Conte showed the rest of the world how to beat Barça.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Today was Cunte middle finger to Chelsea...what a pos he is. I wish he was sacked before the FA CUP.