Should Antonio Conte be fired?

Re: Should Antonio Conte be fired?

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

no match fixing in The Best League. The bald one is found out
The "joint fans" have spoken.
the joint former SAF boys have sent the match fixer to Europa

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
sacked in the morning

you're getting sacked in the morning
2nd in the league, you could be 2nd in the sack race
1st - to qualify for Europa

tfco wrote: 1st - to qualify for Europa
1st looooooooooooser and Number 1 Hypocrite and his foolUSophy

tfco wrote: 1st - to qualify for Europa
1st looooooooooooser and Number 1 Hypocrite and his foolUSophy
I dont think it changes his philosophy, nor ridicules his acceptance of second position this season. It akin to a man shouting that poverty is a curse when he is rich and then finds himself poor....it does not change the fact! :lol: Abeg leave my Jose alone....

e don happen o

...or has it???

Another day after snatching a draw from the clutches of a W, Mr. Limited is still coach.

I wonder "who do" the awure this man is using for him..

previous news was of naija int standard...however

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

previous news was of naija int standard...however

Oga CIC o!!! the drunk baseball shirt wearing, kpuff kpuff faced, eye-glass wearing malu malu! :lol: Where is Zee? Can you let hm come out of the bedroom??!! How many rounds you go do? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Zee is loose, but damnnn.... e don do! Abeg!

I hope match fixer stay incharge for another year.

danfo driver wrote:Oga CIC o!!! the drunk baseball shirt wearing, kpuff kpuff faced, eye-glass wearing malu malu! :lol: Where is Zee? Can you let hm come out of the bedroom??!! How many rounds you go do? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Zee is loose, but damnnn.... e don do! Abeg!

e don happen o

...or has it???

Borinho now a specialist in failure.

e don happen o

...or has it???

Borinho now a specialist in failure.
the failure took 1 point from Our Dave's men.

£350m for this broken record failure.

danfo driver wrote:Oga CIC o!!! the drunk baseball shirt wearing, kpuff kpuff faced, eye-glass wearing malu malu! :lol: Where is Zee? Can you let hm come out of the bedroom??!! How many rounds you go do? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Zee is loose, but damnnn.... e don do! Abeg!

Coming from the same guy who chased Lolly around this forum, trying to seduce him and asking him to come and spend time with you when he was in London? :lol: :lol: shame no catch you? To even make it worse, you were rejected! Lolly said NO! e no go do! :lol: :lol: :lol:

These are your words---
cic old boy wrote:Lolly try come Mama Calabar either before or after the match, make we establish whether you are male or female, Lolly or Lauretta.
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=287191&p=5207354&hi ... y#p5207354

You wanted to establish whether he is make or female? how? where? in what hole? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: kaii! CIC! na wa for you o! You have spent the whole weekend determining that Zee is a man, just 2 weeks after you wanted to establish inside Lolly! Thank God for Lolly. he rejected your advances. :rotf:

Roman's writing that severance cheque

£236M just to finish 5th and qualify for Europa

tfco wrote: £236M just to finish 5th and qualify for Europa
Most expensive bus, with the best paid bus driver to finish best loser. Not to mention getting rolled over by Sevilla.

Oga CIC, where is Zee? Will you let him out of the bedroom?

And abeg, can you confirm whether e pain you that Lolly refused to let you sleep with him? "Are you male or female, are you my Lolly or my Lauretta? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Coming from the same guy who chased Lolly around this forum, trying to seduce him and asking him to come and spend time with you when he was in London? :lol: :lol: shame no catch you? To even make it worse, you were rejected! Lolly said NO! e no go do! :lol: :lol: :lol:

These are your words---
cic old boy wrote:Lolly try come Mama Calabar either before or after the match, make we establish whether you are male or female, Lolly or Lauretta.
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=287191&p=5207354&hi ... y#p5207354

You wanted to establish whether he is make or female? how? where? in what hole? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: kaii! CIC! na wa for you o! You have spent the whole weekend determining that Zee is a man, just 2 weeks after you wanted to establish inside Lolly! Thank God for Lolly. he rejected your advances. :rotf:
Max, you need to come out. Stop hiding your sexuality.

even your hero asks for mo' money