Should Antonio Conte be fired?

Re: Should Antonio Conte be fired?

Mr. Piffington wrote:
tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
To be fair to Chelsea, I think they were more concerned with holding their defensive shape than pressing because they knew City would carve them open. I've got to admit, that video looks bad though.
The problem is CFC was down 0-1 at that time so the onus was on them to try to get something from the game but pretty much stopped playing. That wasn’t a good look.

Hazard or Conte, who will leave first?

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

CiC has gone into the wilderness to hide???? :lol: :lol: We all know what he was doing when Palace went 2-0 up! Writing his post and searching the internet for pictures and twitter post! Kaiii!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

This world is wicked! Two weeks in a row, he had to delete his post and save his pictures, hoping to use them next week. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Cheiii!!!

When God hates you, its very obvious! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Is this one of the most disgraceful displays in Premier League history?

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... z58vsimAs3
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
A match-fixing disgrace! :rotf:

CIC when Matic's goal goes in :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

WE are now celebrating missing an embarrassing slip at Palace with sh*t on a stick football.

cic old boy wrote:WE are now celebrating missing an embarrassing slip at Palace with sh*t on a stick football.
cheiii!!! only one post?!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Kaiii!! this thing has broken CIC o! two weeks in a row!

When God hates you, you are in trouble. :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote:When God hates you, you are in trouble. :lol: :lol: :lol:
The Bus Driver may be your god, but God doesn't hate his children. Don't be blaspheming while getting excited over bus parking.

ehen! anoher post! oya, post another one! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I know you saved a lot of twitter and a lot of pictures! You had written your full blooded post when Palace took the lead, like you did when Chelsea took the lead. Only to have to put it back in your folder. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Think about it! Why would God allow Chelsea and Palace take the lead, give you hope, make you write a post, collect picture and make you happy. Only to snatch that happiness away from you? Why?? If God doesnt truly abhor you? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

chei! God! na you, biko o! :rotf:
danfo driver wrote:When God hates you, you are in trouble. :lol: :lol: :lol:
The Bus Driver may be your god, but God doesn't hate his children. Don't be blaspheming while getting excited over bus parking.

danfo driver wrote:ehen! anoher post! oya, post another one! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I know you saved a lot of twitter and a lot of pictures! You had written your full blooded post when Palace took the lead, like you did when Chelsea took the lead. Only to have to put it back in your folder. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Think about it! Why would God allow Chelsea and Palace take the lead, give you hope, make you write a post, collect picture and make you happy. Only to snatch that happiness away from you? Why?? If God doesnt truly abhor you? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

All b/c WE beat mighty Crystal Palace.

cic old boy wrote:WE are now celebrating missing an embarrassing slip at Palace with sh*t on a stick football.
There was nothing to celebrate when our MCM went to Selhurst

danfo driver wrote:ehen! anoher post! oya, post another one! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I know you saved a lot of twitter and a lot of pictures! You had written your full blooded post when Palace took the lead, like you did when Chelsea took the lead. Only to have to put it back in your folder. :lol: :lol: :lol:

All b/c WE beat mighty Crystal Palace.
the same mighty Palace beat Chelsea

Rejoice, rejoice, WE beat the mighty Crystal Palace missing key players Zaha, Sakho, etc with OUR full squad. How are the mighty bus parked?

tfco wrote: There was nothing to celebrate when our MCM went to Selhurst
Chelski is giving you something to celebrate b/c Bus Parking United is shite.

cic old boy wrote:Rejoice, rejoice, WE beat the mighty Crystal Palace missing key players Zaha, Sakho, etc with OUR full squad. How are the mighty bus parked?

Ehmmm not that I care much, but as you know, I dont like liars. :D

1. Bailly -- unfit
2. Jones -- injured
3. Rojo -- injured
4. Herrera - injured
5. Fellaini - injured
6. Martial - injured
7, Ibrahimovic - injured.

There was nothing to celebrate when our MCM went to Selhurst
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

CIC seems so subdued! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: He is left throwing "oh we beat palace, big deal!" This is a man who is so venomous, and can waya you hot slap with one post that will send you into semi-retirement! :rotf: :rotf: Now, look at him! cheii!! As I said, when God hates you and wants to drag you like a rag doll, your own is finished! Two weeks, and look at what God has done to CIC. :lol:

tfco wrote: There was nothing to celebrate when our MCM went to Selhurst
Chelski is giving you something to celebrate b/c Bus Parking United is shite.
Nope, your MCM has given teams like Watford and B'mouth something to celebrate