Should Antonio Conte be fired?

Re: Should Antonio Conte be fired?

tfco wrote:will we be needing the bus for trips to Eastern Europ(a)
Do WE keep the donkey or the bus?

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

the best response
You gotta be creative, but not too creative or you'll be thrown under the bus.

Mourinho (2) - (1) Match-Fixer :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

This beating really pain CIClick bait well well :lol: :lol: :lol: Cheii! Mr. Grasped! I take it the defeat was too much for you to handle! Don’t worry! Pogba is the best 10 in the world and if he leaves United, he will remain the best 10 in the world!

Now, let’s talk about how Mourinho beat the crap out of our match-fixing bald eagle :lol:
The Number 10 with the best haircut in the world is leaving b/c of the best-paid bus driver in the world.

Conte na baby coach.

Wenger and Jose put him in his place. So far, all he could do is hail "Rankadede".

Dude needs to go find a smaller club to coach.

Pogba is welcomed at Chelsea anytime

cic old boy wrote: You gotta be creative, but not too creative or you'll be thrown under the bus.

here's the full video when your MCM was 'throwing PLP under the bus'

Here's the picture of the planning

cic old boy wrote: You gotta be creative, but not too creative or you'll be thrown under the bus.

Wow! Talk about intellectual dishonesty. Chei! CIClickbait! Why na? :lol:

At the end of the day, it’s Mourinho (2) v (1) Match-fixer! :lol: :lol: :lol:

I’ll meet him at old trafford. Only to come there and be beaten up! :lol:

At the end of the day, it's either the Bus Driver goes or the Dab Merchant goes.

the.planning.made.WE.beat.you

tfco wrote: the.planning.made.WE.beat.you
The bus parking has made the best haircut in the world and Sanchez want to quit already.

tfco wrote: the.planning.made.WE.beat.you
The bus parking has made the best haircut in the world and Sanchez want to quit already.

wakanda deviations are you trying. Jose (2-1) Match Fixer

And whether or not one or both go, at the end of the day, youe MATCH-FIXER WAS BEATEN UP LIKE A BIATCH!!! AND IT HURTS YOU DEEPLY! I can already imagine you writing up your post after chelsea took the lead. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You were excited and already sweating from your buttocks, with excitement. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

kaiii! sorry o! :lol:

At the end of the day, it's either the Bus Driver goes or the Dab Merchant goes.

Europa League go sweet o

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Europa League go sweet o
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

And watch Match-fixer exit, after he takes them to Europa! f-r-a-u-d! :rotf:

danfo driver wrote:And whether or not one or both go, at the end of the day, youe MATCH-FIXER WAS BEATEN UP LIKE A BIATCH!!! AND IT HURTS YOU DEEPLY! I can already imagine you writing up your post after chelsea took the lead. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You were excited and already sweating from your buttocks, with excitement. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

this loss pain am so much, he does not know what to focus on:
pogba leaving
alexis leaving
the entire United squad leaving

but Conte stays safe...in FIFTH

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

this loss pain am so much, he does not know what to focus on:
pogba leaving
alexis leaving
the entire United squad leaving

but Conte stays safe...in FIFTH
This is what WE are talking about.

cic old boy wrote: This is what WE are talking about.

talk talk talk
Jose (2-1) Match Fixer

Thread Title. bwahahahahahaha

talk talk talk
Jose (2-1) Match Fixer

Simple as that!

His match-fixing baldie came to Old Trafford (after all his mouth-- "I will meet him at Old Trafford") and he was beaten like a spoilt child! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

talk talk talk
Jose (2-1) Match Fixer

Simple as that!

His match-fixing baldie came to Old Trafford (after all his mouth-- "I will meet him at Old Trafford") and he was beaten like a spoilt child! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
So you believe that liar call Conte when he was talking about "I will meet him at old Trafford"?Nah the joke is on you to expect anything from that match fixer.
I hope he stay at Chelsea next season as they might finish 10th hopefully.The only Chelsea manager that give me hope when we play chelsea.

Wanker Forever.

If only matchfixing lasted forever! :lol: :lol: