Re: Should Antonio Conte be fired?

Posted: Wed Oct 25, 2017 10:17 pm
by charlie
I nominate Benedict Iroha for Troll of the Season
well done...

Posted: Wed Oct 25, 2017 10:39 pm
by paj
Benedict Iroha wrote:He is struggling this season ...
fire ko...flame ni :evil: did U support him in the summer wiff money? :mad:

Posted: Wed Oct 25, 2017 10:46 pm
by Kabalega
paj wrote:
Players don't want to go to Chelsea.

Costa wanted out.
Matic had enough.

Posted: Thu Oct 26, 2017 1:53 am
by Cito
After Chelsea finishes at midtable then you can fire him.

Posted: Thu Oct 26, 2017 6:01 am
by Kabalega
Cito wrote:After Chelsea finishes at midtable then you can fire him.
:lol: :lol: Abramovich will not wait for that long.

Posted: Thu Oct 26, 2017 11:03 pm
by kajifu
Cito wrote:After Chelsea finishes at midtable then you can fire him.
I hope they do this year some how e for sweet me

Posted: Fri Oct 27, 2017 12:53 pm
by bepanda
If they fire him, should Arsenal sign Conte to replace Wenger?

Posted: Fri Oct 27, 2017 2:13 pm
by mcal
...one hit wonder. The pineapple face want-away striker, Costa, must be laffin'hisassoff wherever he is now :lol: :lol:

Posted: Fri Oct 27, 2017 4:20 pm
by kajifu
bepanda wrote:If they fire him, should Arsenal sign Conte to replace Wenger?
You think Arsenal board is ready to part ways with Wenger?

Posted: Fri Oct 27, 2017 5:35 pm
by paj
Kabalega wrote:
paj wrote:

Costa wanted out.
Matic had enough.
yeah...we all watched live on CNN how Bakayoko , Rudiger and Morata were made to sign at gunpoint! :scared: Ruthless Russian! :twisted:

Posted: Sat Oct 28, 2017 1:19 am
by Kabalega
paj wrote:
Kabalega wrote:
paj wrote:

Costa wanted out.
Matic had enough.
yeah...we all watched live on CNN how Bakayoko , Rudiger and Morata were made to sign at gunpoint! :scared: Ruthless Russian! :twisted:
Here is a longer list (incomplete mind you), of players "scared" of the ruthless Russian:
Ross Barkely
Danny Rose
Candreva
Radja Nainggolan
Fernando Llorente
Romelu Lukaku
e.t.c .....

Courtois, Cahill and Pedro want out too. :twisted:

Antonio Conte speaks out over Chelsea's summer transfer dealings after missing out on a number of targets :taunt: :taunt:

http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football/ ... a-11134321

Posted: Sat Oct 28, 2017 5:18 am
by Tbite
The numbers don't add up Kabalega.

Obviously the number of players that a club fails to secure will always be higher than the number that they do.

Posted: Sat Oct 28, 2017 5:43 am
by Kabalega
Tbite wrote:The numbers don't add up Kabalega.

Obviously the number of players that a club fails to secure will always be higher than the number that they do.
That is not true!

But let us say that you are right.
How do you explain the inability to retain good players like Matic, heck even Costa?
Don't forget that Courtois, Cahill and Pedro want to move on too.

Posted: Sat Oct 28, 2017 7:41 am
by Mr. Piffington
Chelsea FC is a circus of an organization.

Posted: Sat Oct 28, 2017 2:01 pm
by bepanda
At least they are winning titles !!! There is another team in London ... that has now specialized in FA Cups and 4th places.
Bepanda
Mr. Piffington wrote:Chelsea FC is a circus of an organization.

Posted: Sat Oct 28, 2017 2:18 pm
by Purity
Too early.. Conte is a very good coach.

Posted: Tue Oct 31, 2017 10:38 pm
by Benedict Iroha
Conte got lucky last year....the way he treated Costa is coming back to bite him.

Morata is a player that sub in Costa in the 2nd half..

Posted: Tue Oct 31, 2017 10:39 pm
by Benedict Iroha
The United game will be the nail on his coffin if the blues lose.

Posted: Tue Oct 31, 2017 10:57 pm
Fire him....Bobo has no clue how to manage a tournament team..nah league bobo sabi

Posted: Tue Oct 31, 2017 10:57 pm
#conteout

Posted: Tue Oct 31, 2017 11:15 pm
by charlie
Yes fire Conte,...afterall what has he achieved other than winning the league in his first year?

Besides, its not like Chelsea has never made rash decisions before. Remind me again how coaches you have had in the last 10 years??? At this point you guys recycle coaches every year, so yes fire the bobo, so you can hire the next bobo you will fire a year from now.

Posted: Wed Nov 01, 2017 4:14 am
by paj
Bigpokey24 wrote:Fire him....Bobo has no clue how to manage a tournament team..nah league bobo sabi
Because he didn't bring Mikel back?
Pa